Are Resteem-bots afraid to be honest? (10.803)

in #bots6 years ago (edited)

In past I thought that the big amount of followers is cool. Then I became wiser. I argue that the number of followers is of no importance. This is an illusion of success. The number of followers SHALL NOT AFFECT your rewards. Forget about this number.

Recently, I noticed a new trend. After posting the post, many new accounts will follow you. Often this happens in the first seconds after publication. These are Resteem-Bots accounts. They increase their number of followers.
IMG_20180430_093210510-01.jpeg

Then the scheme is simple. These accounts are starting to send spam with a suggestion to make a resteem of a post. New people on Steem believe in such an advertisement and send their money to them. The resteem of the post will be made. But do not expect your rewards to increase.

I once did a similar experiment. The result was negative. Resteem was made. BUT ANY ADDITIONAL UPVOTES HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED.
Do not waste your money in vain.

I think that Resteem-Bots is a trick. Such services do not bring the profit they promise.
I wonder what will happen if I pay for RESTEEM this post?

Offer for owners of "honest" Resteem-Bots.
I can test your system for free. If you are sure that your bot is qualitative - write to me. GSG TRAIL will do the test. And the review will be written. The review will be honest.

I guess there might be good resteem-bots.
Let's find out it together.

Well, I want to remind you. GSG TRAIL is a good company to start in Steem universe. And of course it is free upvotes every day.

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.
Plagiarism and punishment. And simple useful advice.
GSG site = GSG Lessons
What to choose for "MUTE" or "FLAG"?
Imgur - photo storage service.
Two methods of creating PROFITABLE posts.
Keep App. Your mind is ocean of content.
Snapseed. Simple and FREE photo-editor.
Resteems. My NOT rules.
Creat New Account. AnonSteem Style.

Sort:  

Я знаяю одного такого "Resteem-bots" От которого всегда есть выгода, вот только постояно забываю ним пользоваться, он помимо рестима дает апвойты - @kobusu

Дякую. Може спробую.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I thought about posting a similiar article myself and I still might in the future. I 100 % thought about sending a message back to all those spammy wallet messages that ask for SBD / Steem for resteem and upvote services saying .... resteem me for free and if I deem your service is good enough I will pay for it next time.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artem-sokoloff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88