Plagiarism and punishment. And simple useful advice. (5.66)

in #plagiarism6 years ago (edited)

Steem made me a more civilized man. I will explain my opinion.

I was born and now live in Ukraine. My country for a long time was part of the Soviet Union. It was a hard time. It was occupation from Russia. It lasted almost 70 years. Over the years, Soviet Union zombies peoples. Now this horrible business is continuing by Russia. But this is a topic of another post.

The Soviet Union fought against private property. That is why Ukrainians had a difficult period of reintegration into a normal society after 1991. It was difficult for us to realize that intellectual work is also property. This period was also in my life. Steem has a great positive impact on my life. My attitude to intellectual property has changed.

This is a warning message.
Steemians, do not produce plagiarism. There are systems that find plagiarism and struggle with it.
@steemcleaners
@cheetah

These two systems do a lot of good for us and for the system as a whole. These systems find, prosecute and punish (if necessary). And that's right. Read their reports. Support them.
These systems support by powerful users and witnesses.

Here is what I want to say to spammers, plagiarists and similar our "friends."
Is not your life interesting? Do you want to steal not your own photnews? It's disgusting.

I will give you advice.
We live in different countries, on different continents. And I'm interested in YOUR life. I'm curious what ice cream you have. How much does it cost to travel to your bus. And other interesting topics. You life is usual for you, but it is interesting theme for other people.
Your life is content. Try to submit it in an interesting way.
No need big posts. But interesting posts are needed.

Join the group. Unite. Do not steal. Make interesting content.

Join to our GSG Trail. It is you place of support.
It is your FREE DAILY UPVOTES.

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.

Sort:  

Really Steem made me a more civilized man......its awesome platform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82