Pending Payout service. GSG Lessons. (11.955)

in #gsg6 years ago

Today is a very simple lesson.
To plan my activity on Steem, I recommend this site.
It is very simple and convenient. I will explain in my example.
I am writing 2 posts per day. That is 14 posts per week. That is, I have 14 posts in "pending payouts". I use SmartSteem to promote. So I need to know when I will have the next reward.
It is for this purpose that I use this service.
Screenshot_2018-06-01-20-08-34.png

It's simple and convenient.
I believe that blogging should be systemic. This way makes life effective and enjoyable.

Good for you on Steem.

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.
Plagiarism and punishment. And simple useful advice.
GSG site = GSG Lessons
What to choose for "MUTE" or "FLAG"?
Imgur - photo storage service.
Two methods of creating PROFITABLE posts.
Keep App. Your mind is ocean of content.
Snapseed. Simple and FREE photo-editor.
Resteems. My NOT rules.
Creat New Account. AnonSteem Style.
Are Resteem-bots afraid to be honest?

Sort:  

Hi ! I've just joined GSG trail.

Hello, it is cool. Our community is growing 😀😀
Please, use tag "gsg".
This is invite to our Discord Chat https://discord.gg/93ckAee

Thank you and more power!

Just done joining the trail.😊
20180602_071335.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27