Steemit Healthy Eating Society: Rule Number One!

in #comedy6 years ago

end scene.jpg

The Steemit Healthy Eating Society encourages you to make the right choices. Take it from Billy, the fast eating lad. It is not worth the rush!

clean ornate.png

U5dsxaaxDq1mWfyfB5ZjWQMQ9bBLEZU_1680x8400.png

This has been a public service announcement brought to you by @doctorcrypto and the Steemit Healthy Eating Society. If you appreciate this, then you might like these previous posts.

  1. Steem Safety Meeting

  2. Steem Market

  3. New Steem Monster Discovered!

  4. Tough Days
    clean.png

Thanks for watching and as always....

Keep being Cool Steemit!!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

Reading these without seeing the videos is bizarrely sincere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure why the videos don't show on partiko.
Maybe the dtube ones do. Get to a computer asap!

Do you write scripts ahead of time or improvise?
How do you record so many different voices?!
What was the point of the original video!!?

My first ones were just improvisation but I have started getting a story ahead of time and writing scripts. Unfortunately I'm not the greatest writer and the improv stuff comes out funnier.
In lightworks, I can just keep recording new tracks so I go over each bit with all the characters. I would like to find a better free video editor though.
The original vid was a 60's PSA along the same lines of don't eat fast.

This one was quite funny, frankly.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂 How did you find the video @doctorcrypto? I love it! I love the dubbing, the script, the way they were spoken and the sound effects. How did you have so many voices?? The words work so well with the facial expressions haha! Thank you for the advice. We must take the time to chew our food for good digestion isn't it? :)

Thank you @marblely !!
I have my way of finding videos.
I hope to have my next one out today.
All the sounds are me being creative or drunk. :)

Ah you are a good finder and you are funny 🤣🤣🤣 Oo. It is Friday!! A good time to have more funky sounds :) Happy Friday @doctorcrypto and happy weekend :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Will check it out :)

You need to start putting these on dtube too!!! Lololol these are so hilarious! I was CRACKING UP at this one!!!!!!

The commentary was so funny! And the sound effects hahahhahahaa

This was basically me after Thanksgiving meal
@bluefinstudios @penderis @calumam

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Yea maybe I will try dtube next time. I had problems up loading before but maybe they have that worked out now.
Glad ya liked it! :)

Oh...I did too!

Log out and log.in again!!!

Snook told me and it WORKED!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Compress your vids before you upload to DTube. Youtube does this for you automatically - if you get one of the extensions that lets you download your youtube videos, uploading a vid to youtube and then downloading that version and uploading that to dtube works great. Facebook video compression also works but it is a harsher compression and you will lose more file quality.

Very good to know! Thank you sir.

Thanks! There was more effort put into this one and I think it shows. :)
It's all about improving.
Who knows...Maybe I'll eventually be the go-to guy for dubbing weird videos.

This may be the most suppeficial comment on your post but, holy shit that "So Long Bitches" line had me cracking up the entire video lol

Then the video worked! Glad I could make you laugh. :)

LOL . this is the first time I saw one of your post... I'm still laughing. At the beginning it make feel wierd is kinda creepy the video, but the sound effects .... great work.

Thank you my friend. I'm glad you liked it!:)

That is a truth sometimes we are in rash, and I see many of us doing what that lad does, eating while running after bus, train or from one lecture theater to other. We do not thinking about the joy of our meal and our company. Lately I also slowed down, I try to spend really time for my breaks and not like saving time but then harming your health. That is a really good evidence of bad habit in that video!

Very true! Thank you for checking it out. :)

Oh man. You are getting good at these! Seriously you matched the mom's voice to her mouth movements so well in the intro. This whole thing is gold. WTF

Haha Thank you! :)

Congratulations @doctorcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by doctorcrypto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40