You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Healthy Eating Society: Rule Number One!

in #comedy6 years ago

😂😂😂 How did you find the video @doctorcrypto? I love it! I love the dubbing, the script, the way they were spoken and the sound effects. How did you have so many voices?? The words work so well with the facial expressions haha! Thank you for the advice. We must take the time to chew our food for good digestion isn't it? :)

Sort:  

Thank you @marblely !!
I have my way of finding videos.
I hope to have my next one out today.
All the sounds are me being creative or drunk. :)

Ah you are a good finder and you are funny 🤣🤣🤣 Oo. It is Friday!! A good time to have more funky sounds :) Happy Friday @doctorcrypto and happy weekend :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Will check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39