Tough Days: Joey Frenitello gives thoughts on the Steem Market

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

My cousin Joey had some very wise things to say about the current situation with the markets today.
Happy Festivus!

U5dshRpWE6f36jjHF5H7BRSkKevPux9.gif

If you like these kind of crappily overdubbed videos.....Check out my other posts.

  1. Steem Safety Meeting

  2. Steem Market

  3. New Steem Monster Discovered!

Sort:  

Comedy gold... "shoot the moon!"

Looks like @brianphobos got the message too late!

Steem market will be up soon my friend . Good things come with time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sure hope so! ")

Don't jump the cliff or the shark!
Hang on!!!

Joey seems like a real smart dude.

Lets, " Shoot the moon. "

But not as dumb as the fast eating lad

hahahahahahaha so gross with the nose!!!! LOLOLOL

more please!!!!

next do one... ummmm

hmmmmm

do one about my plagiarist friend hehehehe

I'm trying to up my game a bit. but not too much.
I did a PSA for the Steemit Healthy Eating Society called The Fast Eating Lad

I hope it delivers. :)

amazing comedy friend,work is very incredible,i like it funny @doctorcrypto

Thank you!!
I'm trying to get better at the funny. :)

thank your welcome friend.

Maybe not so many cliff jumpings today?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43