New Steem Monster Captured! First video..

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

new steemmonster wobidon.jpg

At 17:47 CQF standard time, @steemmonster researchers discovered a new monster and successfully transferred it to multiple decks. This Steem Monster is called Wobidon thanks to doctor Quan and his quick wittedness.


Just watch the video

Who knows how many new Steem Monsters will be discovered!

If you enjoyed this tomfoolery, please look at the other shenanigans below. VVVV

  1. Steem Safety Meeting

  2. Steem Market

I am not affiliated with steemmonsters and this is a joke post
and as always....

Keep being Cool Steemit!!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

I've gotta start playing this game. I've been playing Spells of Genesis which is a block chain card game but need to get into Steem Monsters. Wish they had a mobile app. Great post doc.

Oh, and hit you with a tipu bot vote Doc. My way of saying long time no see. Give me a shout next time you post. I haven't been as active as I used to be but trying to catch up with folks.

Good to see you too! I've kinda been absent on steemit over the summer. These overdubbed videos are me trying to get back into posting regularly. (and make someone laugh.)

But how many Mana does it cost?

This is a newly caught monster...
Those sorts of things will need to be interrogated.

Looks like a green monster though

A green monster with nuclear rainbow powers.

It is tough to say.
I feel that Kiara Lightbringer should be the final judge.

Happy Thanksgiving! Hope your turkey is full of gravy made of steem!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Happy T-Day to you too!!
Cheers! :)

You know.... When you put cucumbers in vinegar??? What you get?

Yeah those are like...my favorite things.

But now???? I can never speak this word again because the safe word shall not be invoked.

I need more videos. Always and forever.

"That's shiny"
"Hot stuff coming through"
"That's not what I thought a shrinking Ray would do"

I was giggling the whole time but it's the little things that make it. Especially the wwwwoooo wooooo wooooo of the Ray

Lolololol

I declare a ban on all spiced, vinegar cucumbers!!!! Not one person shall utter this word!!!!

More please hehehe

I will Keep cranking them out as fast as I can!
Thanks for being my number one fan....
but... not like in the movie Misery.

Don't be a doody head!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

incredible work my friend,amazing @doctorcrypto

Awww thank you good....person.
I am just glad that folks are liking it. :)

thank your welcome friend,visit my post,@doctorcrypto

You got a lot of nature posts.
I like nature.

You crack me up... Before even watching the video.... The comments 🤣

I'm confiscating Moistening Copters(TM) on behalf of the people... such power should must be socialized for the greater good.

These Moistening Copters play a pivotal role in the procurement of steem monsters.
Greater good indeed!!!

This post is supported by $0.6 @tipU upvote funded by @mudcat36 :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04