Steem Safety Meeting

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

We have had a rough couple of days. I need all steemians out there to stay safe....

so I called meeting.
It is the little things that might help us get through these trying times.

Look out for one another and as always...

Keep being Cool Steemit!!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

Hi doctorcrypto,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Just caught this, but I love it!

Hahahahahhahaahhaahaha

This was AWESOME lolololol
I was cracking up! I need more!!!!

Depending on me learning some video/sound editing....
You shall have it!
The level of quality is what will be most notable.

I figure since I got this mic for steemmonsters... I might as well have fun and use it. :)

Right???? I had some fun with mine too!
I love these kinds of videos ans I love your humor hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! The video isn't loading on Partiko, so I was like... I don't get it. But now I know. There's a video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I noticed yesterday that the embedded video doesn't show in particko. Wierd. \nIf you haven't seen the vids yet, you must! Comedy gold right there! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

SO, I saw it. And I gotta say, one of the things I love about Steemit is that I DON'T have to wear shoes while I work.

NONSENSE.

Was he accidentally on weku and didn't even notice?

Ahh. I should of had him say that!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's why they pay me the big bucks.

This was my first vid. There's two more in case you haven't seen them yet. :)
Steem Market and newly discovered Steem Monster

LOL - That happens to some lesser steemians. The rest of us can tell the difference!

Exactly. But what can we do!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you good sir.
I hope to have weekly steem safety meetings in the weeks to come.

This is hilarious dude! I absolutely loved how well you fit the voiceover to the video. Great accent as well. This cracked me up :)

Awesome! this was for training purposes. I hope to make this a regular gig.
My second one is here. It's all about the Steem Market. :)

We featured you with a @c-cubed vote which means this post will be included in the next Exponential! feature curation posting on the @c-cubed blog in a few hours :) Cool will check out the new one :)

That is so cool. Thank you @c-cubed :)

Safety first on the blockchain!

You can never be too safe!

Checking in for the safety meeting and I have my shoes.

Yes, thank you for showing up.

Do you have your shoes and your glasses, so that you have them?
Saul Rosenberg.

Whats that from?!?!?^^^

Jerky Boys ?

Ding Ding Ding!

Lol! Not sure what I was expecting, but it wasn't this. You made me laugh, thanks for that!

I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for watching. :)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39