Collage of my completed Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Well, I finished my Color Challenge yesterday, and thought I'd put them all together here in a collage, like a few other people have done.  If you haven't begun your own Color Challenge, what are you waiting for?  Here is @kalemandra's original "ColorChallenge" post.  We are all waiting to see what colorful offerings you have!


Clockwise from top center:

Have an Artful Day!!

Sort:  

That's a really nice idea. Thanks.

I thought it was a good idea, too! I have seen some really great collages by other people.

I'll have to keep an eye out for them. Yours is the first that I've seen. I haven't been following these challenges very closely, though.

Must be really satisfying to have completed your first Color Challenge. Love the Redwood Tree Watercolor especially. 🙏

Thank you. It IS very satisfying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95