Steemit Minnow Tips and a Big Sign Bangkok Thailand

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I like photographing signs and this red sign going up in my Bangkok Thailand neighborhood with an umbrella-covered lady walking by gives me life! I like everything about this photo!

Big sign bangkok thailand monday red color challenge fitinfun.jpg

My post is for the #colorchallenge #mondayred by @kalemandra.

And Now Here are some Minnow Tips!

I give these links out all the times, so I decided to link to these posts a few times a week to help you guys. These are all old – just read – don’t vote! And comment here if you have questions, please!

Here are some tutorials to help you get started and even when you are here longer may be not be so overwhelmed. There is a lot here, so hang tight!

My collection of 16 tips to get going with steemit and how to do them

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!
fitinfun How to make money as a new minnow on steemit header png.png

Keep your power up if you know what’s good for you and steemit too

What is Your Steemit Voting Power and Why Does it Matter?
fitinfun Why should I increase my voting power_.jpg

Lease delegated sp and be powerful like I am

Minnow tip - Lease Delegated SP ASAP Now is a Good Time

fitinfun my experience delegated sp worth it.jpg

Please set up your steemdunk right now!

Minnow Tip Steemdunk Post Upvoting Save Time Increase Rewards
steemdunk fitinfun review steemit.jpg

Contests to Enter - Just do it!!!!

These contest summaries are also older posts – go to the new ones! Enter one contest a day or a few a week. This will help you a lot.

Steemit Contest Compilation (15.01-21.01): Win free SBD and STEEM (more than 60 contests!) compiled by @artz

https://steemit.com/contest/@artz/steemit-contest-compilation-19-03-25-03-win-sbd-steem-upvotes-and-other-prizes

Unleash your creativity 22-29/01 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests published by @becometheartist

https://steemit.com/contest/@becometheartist/unleash-your-creativity-19-03-26-03-list-of-ongoing-drawing-painting-and-crafts-contests

Steemit Writing Contests - January 26, 2018- @moneyinfant does these:

https://steemit.com/contest/@moneyinfant/steemit-writing-contests-issue-48-march-14-2018

Pay it Forward Contest

Please go to my entry and get inspired to enter weekly contest by @thedarkhorse. This is a wonderful contest to help your friends succeed here! This week’s contest is winding down, but you can get ready for next time. Minnows need help to succeed here and I think this is a winner!

Pay It Forward Contest Entry by fitinfun
Pay It Forward Contest Entry by fitinfun.jpg

Read a bit of my weight loss story and be inspired to change. Anyone can get healthy if I did.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Sort:  

Great article thanks for sharing!

Very informative post for new steemians. From kryptonia with the same name.

Thank you for sharing the contest! Hopefully some new people come and join in the fun.

Any new members really should take a little time and read your suggested links. Think that most would greatly benefit from doing so.

Like this picture too and it captures the spirit of bangkok

Good looking powerlines..

Thank u:) pretty helpful

I super like this post nice article. Thank you for sharing to us.

love your pic, upvote for you from kryptonia @ziggy

Ohh thank you for the very useful tips.. you are always inspiring us to grow deeper in steemit...upvoted by rubelynmacion

Great tips and thanks for all the info. I'm from Kryptonia @ianstevenson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01