It's live in twenty Minutes, Monday is getting a Caffeine injection The Coffee break with @c0ff33a and @enginewitty

in #coffeebreak5 years ago

2qer9w.jpg

The Discord show you have all been waiting for is happening in 20 Minutes, Monday's will never be the same again when we hit the caffeine fuelled highs of The Coffee Break live in the @thealliance discord server https://discord.gg/bQRaRk4 open to all drop in and listen to the voice chat, join in on voice or use the text chat to make your point.

This will be the first show of a weekly series, and you the audience will dictate the flow. Tell us your news, or what you want to know. Share your favourite posts you found from the last week, hang out for some @steemmonsters giveaways or just show up to remind me to visit your blog........

We love the Steem Blockchain and more importantly we love you our amazing content creators - call in and say hi!

Some of my previous posts you might have missed


Witness Update by @c0ff33a 20.8 and @steemmonsters

The Coffee Break - Mondays 10pm UTC in @thealliance Discord
Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a ☕️


Last Confirmed Block Number 29,458,529 Last Aslot 29,528,093
Steemd v0.20.8


Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

To grow your presence and following on Steemit, be active in the community Discords that offer the chance to learn, network, share and be found. The #SteemitRamble discord https://discord.gg/HZYzEry hosts a range of shows where you can join in and get your name shown, every Thursday there are two Pimp My Post Thursdays which are hugely popular and give you an opportunity to get your posts seen.

For fun and entertainment then #SteemStar is the discord to be in, https://discord.gg/ZDANjzy with regular shows during the week it’s the best place to relax, and also network the friends you make could be your future biggest upvoters.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my Steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

You can view my current Witness Statistics using this tool produced by Witness @justyy

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

" A Shy Old British Geography and Biology Geek, is a Nut addict and loves Coffee and obsessed with Jax Jones" as @steemflow describes me.

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return the favour. Other then spending all my free time commenting on Steemit posts, I also distribute coffee roasting machines and also espresso coffee machines and roast my own Speciality Coffee Range. being one of the premium coffee suppliers Yorkshire including a wide range of filter coffee sachets

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr


This awesome animated Banner has been kindly been created by the wonderful @snook

Don’t forget to vote for Witnesses https://steemit.com/~witnesses

You can vote for the Witness team c0ff33a and @derangedvisions if you like what we are doing for people and communities throughout the Steem blockchain - click below to vote easily
witness.png

If you are uncertain about Witnesses and who to vote for you can set c0ff33a as your Witness Proxy and you will vote for the same Witnesses as I do.

nuczw2pkib.png

2017 blogging, 2018 Witness, 2019?

Sort:  

yo man i'm so sorry i actually tried not sleeping cuz it's early in the morning for me. but i failed miserably. i hope i can join the next one ㅇ_ㅇ

No problem at all, given there is zero plan or script it might take some weeks to turn into something useful! That said we had a very good first show start out, it went in for nearly 3 hours and I did manage to keep talking quite a bit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats awesome. I hope it turns into something big! 👍

Sounds awesome my man. Sure it will be a smashing Success :)

Thank you very much, it was a good first show it’s always nice to listen to other people’s opinions - @lanniebrockstein popped in and had plenty to say.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have never been on any of the discord calls, and I know I am missing all the fun. Not sure if I will be able to join but I will make it a try for sure atleast for a couple of times.

It’s always fun in Discord chat, nobody knows what I’m on about half the time I think because of my ludicrous British accent!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So when is the next one, I definitely have to be on one of it to hear you out 😍

started working at 2pm this week :(

which is....10pm UTC

wont be forever (i hope) - want to come hang out with you guys! I rarely get to hear you talk anymore! will be fun to get an hour of you and witty hehehehe

Well you missed all the fun, surprisingly I managed to keep talking for getting on 3 hours - and we had a good crowd of people for a first show. It would be nice to get more new and different people involved but it will probably take some time to do that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

i don't like missing fun!!!! :(

For a first off show we had a good crowd of people join in the chat and on voice. I managed to start the show in the wrong channel, and then read the wrong chat as well! Technical issues, I can’t multitask either!

Thank you to everyone that joined in

@brisby
@jackmiller
@thehive
@katrina-ariel
@snook
@saffisara
@pennsif
@lenniebrockenstein

Sorry if I missed anyone - I forget to screen grab the audience list (see multitasking above!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I came late so I missed all of the technical issues. 😜

Thanks for the show!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=it-s-live-in-twenty-minutes-monday-is-getting-a-caffeine-injection-the-coffee-break-with-c0ff33a-and-enginewitty


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has received a 6.96 % upvote from @boomerang.

You have been defended with a 50.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Congratulations @c0ff33a! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9500 comments. Your next target is to reach 10000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear @c0ff33a

I know that you delegated some SP to dstors. I'm not sure if you're aware that they seem to shut down their project lately. Just check out their profile and read latest post.

Guys from dstors didn't even bother to contact people who supported them. Such a shame. This project looked very promissing.

ps.
I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit..

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts with some delegation? I would seriously appreciate your help.

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43