You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's live in twenty Minutes, Monday is getting a Caffeine injection The Coffee break with @c0ff33a and @enginewitty

in #coffeebreak5 years ago

For a first off show we had a good crowd of people join in the chat and on voice. I managed to start the show in the wrong channel, and then read the wrong chat as well! Technical issues, I can’t multitask either!

Thank you to everyone that joined in

@brisby
@jackmiller
@thehive
@katrina-ariel
@snook
@saffisara
@pennsif
@lenniebrockenstein

Sorry if I missed anyone - I forget to screen grab the audience list (see multitasking above!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, I came late so I missed all of the technical issues. 😜

Thanks for the show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46