B&W Photo Contest - Theme: Animals #2 - Deers @ Nara, Japan | 小鹿 @ 奈良, 日本

in #cn7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is my second entry for this weeks Black & White photo contest organised by @daveks. You can find the details here

We took this picture of the small deer while feeding them at Nara, Japan. They were super cute!

IMG_1522.JPG

Theme: Animals

Location: Nara, Japan

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 黑白攝影比賽參賽的照片 #2. 主題是動物 - 希望你們喜歡 😉

地點:奈良, 日本

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Central Avenue & Hwamei Restaurant

Saint Sophia Cathedral @ Harbin, China

Make A Gift With Me #3

Google SEO Challenge #8

Oktoberfest @ Munich, Germany Part 4

Oktoberfest @ Munich, Germany Part 3

Oktoberfest @ Munich, Germany Part 2

Oktoberfest @ Munich, Germany Part 1

Sort:  

nice nice subject and photo steemit.com/@jacklin1996

Almost thought itis a dog if i just look at the picture.

I think cos its black and white - the coloured one is obvious its a deer 🦌

Wow, she is adorable!

I love them! They are not scared of you .... actually i was scared of them hahaa

這張彩色的應該很可愛!!

他們真是很可愛 - 彩色的在下面 😎😎

IMG_1522.JPG

😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44