Donation of 15 Pairs of New shoes to Children of the Ovallera Community in Palo Negro // Thanks to Dollar A Day project and the Steemit Community

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

I wish that all of you are receiving many positive energies and full of blessings and successes that the eternal light of our beloved God reaches all the homes of this wonderful community.

Greetings Cordial to the entire community of Steemit, before I begin I want to thank my God who has given me the opportunity to continue breathing this eternal air that fills my lungs and gives life to my heart that appreciates that heartbeat when I wake up, to be able keep fighting and give the best of me, thank my God for such a beautiful blessing.

The Dudeland Project is for communities that need support to move forward and grow, opening our hearts to leave indelible marks in their lives.

It is an Active and Constant project that is generated by the interest of the Steemians in contributing a grain of sand in this sea of opportunities.

m2.jpg

The communities and institutions that have been supported by the Dudeland Project (Land of Friends) have benefited from donations Food, School Supplies, Books, Kitchen Supplies , New Shoes for the little ones.

In this opportunity thanks to the support of an entire community that without expecting anything in return could manage to buy 15 pairs of New Shoes.

m9.jpg

To continue the series of donations from the Dudeland Project (Land of Friends) we showed the donation made in the community of the Ovallera in Barrio de Palo Negro that with the help of their votes and wishes could be achieved, always expecting to have with you in future projects and disseminate this type of initiatives in communities, expecting that this type of actions will become bigger and will reach many more people.

This community is faced with an endless number of economic problems, which have touched the youngest members of the community, my team addressed this day in the afternoon and shared a day with the children of the community and came a great surprise the delivery of 15 pairs of shoes for the little ones.

Unfortunately I could not be present since I had a problem that I could not attend.

The children really enjoyed this time that we shared with them, because they were very excited when we started giving them the shoes.

m5.jpg

At the time of the delivery of the shoes I could see how grateful were the children and their parents to receive those tools that for them are the key to a better future. Between smiles and thanks, the delivery of the shoes was developed and without a doubt I can assure you that it is something that my team, just like me, can feel proud of and it is something we want to continue doing.

m7.jpg

m8.jpg

m11.jpg

m12.jpg

m10.jpg

If you would like to know more about the donations we have made here, you can see them:

With these donations what is wanted is to dignify the lives of these young people and give them that little push so that they have the necessary tools to achieve their dreams.

SPECIAL THANKS

This donation was made by A Dollar A Day project #adollaraday with whom we have close relationships and we share the Love for making dreams come true. That with their beautiful work they are Changing the World.

If you want to know more about A Dollar A Day project you can enter here: A Dollar A Day project

Without forgetting the person who has achieved all this my great friend @pennsif I wish you the best I have a place next to my God, I know you will be blessed by the Angels God bless you I am eternally grateful for giving me this great support , for showing concern for the situation that my country is living, for being so humble and wanting to give your grain of sand and be always present.

Thank you so much to all of you May God Bless You A Dollar A Day donation on behalf of @pennsif, @aggroed, @cryptocurator, @deliberator, @gmuxx, @goldendawne, @mother2chicks, @redrica, & @steemcommunity witness.

pp1.JPG

Thanks to the Steemit community for their good wishes and collaboration. Greetings to the steemians @rhondak / @lukestokes / @kotturinn / @seveaux / @inquiringtimes / @vimukthi / @dobartim / @grumpycat / @aggroed / @rea / @diabolika / @oflyhigh / @canadian-coconut / @teamsteem / @fulltimegeek / @pennsif / @acidyo / @anomadsoul / @neoxian / @ocd / @mattclarke / @elteamgordo / @fukako / @lukmarcus / @karinxxl / @youarehope / @nahupuku / @juanmi96 / @antoniomontilva / @sircork / @malos10 / @cajalias7 / @oizaguirres @acaa7 / @israleve / @aurazusanli / @untaljames / @ropavejero / @ethandsmith for their comments of support and hard work within the community. Let's continue working to build a community that represents hope.

MY COMMITMENT TO ALL OF YOU

The value of what is collected with this publication; will be destined for the purchase of more Shoes, which I wish to deliver to the community that I have visited, The delivery of 45 pairs of new shoes has already been made, but I want to reach the goal of 100 pairs of new shoes.

We have delivered 45 pairs of New Shoes and are missing 55 more to reach the goal, it will be the second fundraiser to fulfill this ambitious project of donating 100 pairs of New shoes.

s2.JPG

For the execution of this project the approximate amount of 150 SBDthat is to say 2.5 SBD for each shoe is needed, this is subject to change, since in my country, the price of things increases all the days.

All this is subject to Change, remember that in Venezuela the value of the products increases every day.

IMPORTANT NOTE: I am not asking for that amount of money, I only give a figure so that you have in mind the magnitude of what I want that we all can achieve, regardless of the amount of SBD that this publication collects will be destined to the purchase of more Shoes.

It will show before and after images about the execution of the project.

For the peace of mind of those who wish to confirm the expenses of the donation, they may request said invoices, if they so wish.

But this does not end here, we will continue to work every day with care to continue creating more ideas and realize them in the coming weeks. Remember to be aware of upcoming publications to find out about aid projects and contribute your grain of sand. Share your joy in seeing this Post leaving your comment of support to all those who made this great project possible.

Think about it, all these works are achieved with our Upvotes dice. It is not a donation of money, or any work that you have to do, just by clicking on the Mouse.

¡Remember that your help is evidenced by
Upvote, resteemear and donate
Let's make a Tower of Ideas
And Let's Do Them Realities!

THANK YOU FOR ALL THE SUPPORT

Sort:  

I have sent the 25 SBD to contribute to the shoe distribution project as we discussed directly in discord.

Times are tough for donations right now, so we regret not being in a position to fund your entire effort this time as we have done in the past. I hope these circumstances will improve as our community finds more generosity in their hearts in the future.

Thank you for helping the children of Venezuela as always.

Yours in Service,
@SirCork
Founder, @YouAreHOPE Foundation

Thank you very much my brother @SirCork, I will start working with the purchase of shoes. Peacefully, little by little we will change the world, God bless you.

As always, working hand in hand, with the @youarehope Foundation. May god bless the whole team.

I will leave the name of the foundation in the highest, as always eternally grateful.

We love you, my friend

❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️

Great work as always!
Have you checked out https://fundition.io It could really be worth a shot.
Good luck!

Thank you very much for being always present, I'll take a look. @vimukthi

The A Dollar A Day project is very happy to be able to help buy the shoes for the children.

You are doing great work @bigdude.

I am very grateful to all of you, are responsible for this to be a reality, thank you very much and may God bless you always! @pennsif

Project Dudeland @bigdude has been chosen to receive another donation of 15 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @aggroed, @cryptocurator, @deliberator, @gmuxx, @goldendawne, @mother2chicks & @steemcommunity witness.

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.

Telling you again, thank you, is falling into a continuous repetition.

I am very happy, and very much looking forward to them feeling very proud of what I do, as it is thanks to all of you that this kind of dreams come true.

Friends, from my heart I am grateful to all of you, I will give the best of me. A Dollar A Day @pennsif, @aggroed, @cryptocurator, @deliberator, @gmuxx, @goldendawne, @mother2chicks & @steemcommunity witness.

Beautiful achievement bro!

Those prices are really getting out of hand fast there man :((

Elections only made it worse most likely

Exactly, the elections only caused the prices of things to go up.

But here I am still struggling to achieve the goal of Donate 100 pairs of shoes, and soon. :) @karinxxl

I love it!!! (^_^) A lot of changes will come! May God bless you all...

What beautiful words, thanks for the support, may God bless you, friend! @kennyroy

Great to hear that Steemit community is making a big difference in Children's lives there in Venezuela. I love this project! Keep it up and may you get big support from our Steemians!

Hello, thank you very much for being part of this change, here we are still fighting for a better country. @diabolika

I am always inspired by your big heart and your willingness to take action.

Hello, you motivate me every day to continue fighting for those children, I know that nothing is this life is easy but with great effort, passion and faith, dreams can be achieved. Thank you for always trusting and believing in what I do. @samanthajbarnes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58