You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation of 15 Pairs of New shoes to Children of the Ovallera Community in Palo Negro // Thanks to Dollar A Day project and the Steemit Community

in #charity6 years ago

I have sent the 25 SBD to contribute to the shoe distribution project as we discussed directly in discord.

Times are tough for donations right now, so we regret not being in a position to fund your entire effort this time as we have done in the past. I hope these circumstances will improve as our community finds more generosity in their hearts in the future.

Thank you for helping the children of Venezuela as always.

Yours in Service,
@SirCork
Founder, @YouAreHOPE Foundation

Sort:  

Thank you very much my brother @SirCork, I will start working with the purchase of shoes. Peacefully, little by little we will change the world, God bless you.

As always, working hand in hand, with the @youarehope Foundation. May god bless the whole team.

I will leave the name of the foundation in the highest, as always eternally grateful.

We love you, my friend

❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72