You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge

in #challenge7 years ago

@merej99 I love this Challenge! I think this is a great way to have the community interact with one another and make steemit grow. I have a project that I started about my parents letters. Do those counts as the one post?

I also wanted to help out so I contributed some SBD and send it to you. Hope it helps out with the prize! Thank you for helping steemit grow! =0)

Sort:  

I love iBotta!
WOMAN, get thee back in your post and edit to include your reference code!!!
You could be earning MORE if people sign up under you.

Why that didn't occur to me , but I am going to take your suggestion!!! Thank you!!! :)

I try to share my reference code using SocialJukebox on Twitter and sometimes I use IFTTT.com to auto post things like this to Facebook and LinkedIn. Hell, yeah, share that link out. That's money in your pocket. LOL

Oh my you know a lot of these things. I feel like I have so much to learn with social media! So thank you!! :)

Woot! Thank you for the donation to the challenge and for participating.

If your post is within this 1499 post/comments count you can absolutely add it as your first post for the challenge. :) If you want to drop the link in this thread, we can take a peek.
Just be sure to read through the requirements. It's not called a "challenge" for nothing. LOL Shout out if you need any help. We're here to support one another. :)

I already put in my first post @merej99! :) I am trying to interact more with the community, and being helpful to a lot of newcomers in spanish. It is hard to keep up! So many new people! LOL

I'm trolling through the sea of comments and taking note of the new posts for tonight's daily diary. Dang, this project got big. LOL
I wish I had paid more attention in Spanish. Even thought about getting the Rosetta Stone and learning the language. I think it would be a huge benefit to reach our members who speak different languages. You have a gift! Put it to use :D XOXOX

Oh I am @merej99! I am welcoming people who speak spanish. Its incredible how many people come from Venezuela. Their situation is so sad and I feel so helpless, so I think steemit will be very beneficial to them :) its never too late to learn dear :)

This project is quite interesting, I hope you planned for it! ;) its definitely going to help steemit!

My future daughter-in-law is from Venezuela. I'm trying to convince her to share her wonderful art but she's so shy! LOL
As long as we have outreach and willing people, we can help those who come along. XOXOX

Hopefully she will share it. She can even just post pictures of her art. Or write spanish. Yes we will help those who we can help :)

I hope so! Maybe I'll ask permission to post it for her and send her the SBD? I think she would do well here but the crypto part holds her back.

You could use steemconnect and open an account for her...at least she could use it as a savings account? :)

GENERIC MESSAGE FOR @sgnsteems

I'm getting organized! Please include the link to future challenge posts here. You do not have to copy your previous links if they have already been added to the Daily Diary. Thank you! <3 Meredith

I haven't read this yet but I am already LOVING the title!
I'll be swinging by soon. You're doing really good. Feeling confident so far?

Thank you @merej99! I don't know about more confident, but i love to check back on my replies and see what people say or answer :) yes whenever you get a chance stop by the project. I honestly do not know WHERE you steal time from. Lol

Steemit or house cleaning?
I will do just about anything to avoid cleaning my house. LOL
Steemit wins!

To just do it all! How DO you do it???

I do this.

LOL

Oh my LOL! Thats a whole lot of coffee! 😂 Well you too should know you are doing a great job. Keep it up! 😊

Here is my link to the second post of the challenge. Thank you so much!
https://steemit.com/money/@sgnsteems/apps-to-pay-you-money

Thanks for the reminder about those other apps! I have them, I just rarely use them. Silly me.

No problem! Sometimes saving money takes times, so it is understandable we forget to check these apps. At least for a few days you will be watching them :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85