Sort:  

I haven't read this yet but I am already LOVING the title!
I'll be swinging by soon. You're doing really good. Feeling confident so far?

Thank you @merej99! I don't know about more confident, but i love to check back on my replies and see what people say or answer :) yes whenever you get a chance stop by the project. I honestly do not know WHERE you steal time from. Lol

Steemit or house cleaning?
I will do just about anything to avoid cleaning my house. LOL
Steemit wins!

To just do it all! How DO you do it???

I do this.

LOL

Oh my LOL! Thats a whole lot of coffee! 😂 Well you too should know you are doing a great job. Keep it up! 😊

Here is my link to the second post of the challenge. Thank you so much!
https://steemit.com/money/@sgnsteems/apps-to-pay-you-money

Thanks for the reminder about those other apps! I have them, I just rarely use them. Silly me.

No problem! Sometimes saving money takes times, so it is understandable we forget to check these apps. At least for a few days you will be watching them :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59