Challenged @ merej99 day 7 What would life be without the hands of my people (Original Work)

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)


Fuente: http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=82112&picture=&jazyk=ES

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. I was born in the land without harm of the Guarani, in the home of tuyu taragui, yaguareté and capybara.


Cradle of heroes of the fatherland, General San Martin, the brave man who freed my country, Sergeant Cabral and his memorial phrase "I died contented che General we beat the enemy" and Pedro Rios, better known as the child of the drum of Tacuarí , The brave 12-year-old boy who fights in front of the enemy to defend our blue and white flag.


The hands of my people were always present when the nation needed us, the battle of Laguna Brava, La Guerra Guazú, the English invasions, the South Atlantic and those of the Beagle Channel, in all the violent battles were the hands of my people , Those who lifted up to say present.


Here we are to defend ours! No one will take away because it belongs to us, as long as there is a Corinthian there will be hands raised to defend the homeland, that which our ancestors built with much effort and affection.


How can I not associate this image with the hands of my people? Posed, kind and helpful people, if you are able to borrow for your well-being, always ready to receive a stranger in your home, waiting for the opportunity to share, Your food, your coat, your bed, will sleep on the floor for comfort.


The hands of the Guaraní men of my ancestor, who brought with them their wisdom, the techniques of astrology, hunting, fishing and agriculture, those teachings that we have assimilated, which after a long time are still used in our ecological gardens .


The techniques that naturally preserve the fruits of our mother earth, those hands tanned by the hard work of agriculture that carried from a distance the seeds of my lapacho tree, which with its flower gives daily joy to my beloved city .


The hands of my mother who rocked the cradle, the ones I use for a long time to work and never miss the bread on the table, those hands suffered by the storm of time, when in winter immersed in cold water to wash my clothes, The hands that caress my face and more than once dry my tears.


That same soft and loving hand I raised once to correct a wrong act of childhood, educating hands, hands joyful to greet, those same hands were nostalgias that I endure in time when I leave my home for the first time, those hands trembling for the Step of time that in spite of everything is always present.


I will never forget the hand of the grandmother, hands of a worker, hands callous and stained by the hard work to till the earth and the dyes that leaves the leaves of tobacco to harvest, seeding hands punishments full of wrinkles that only shape the passage of time.


Hands trembling and tired from working, yet he woke early before the sun rose, milked the cows, lit the firewood, and cooked breakfast for his fifty grandchildren and great-grandchildren.


The hands mistaken of my father in a dishonorable act I raise my mother, heavy hands of a man accustomed to hit, treacherous and violent hands, reflexive hands that touch his chin understanding the mistake, gentle and prudent hands after an act of reflection


The handshake of my grandfather, the day that I accompany to class, the wise hands that indicated the way of entrance to the school, the hands that cleaned my wounds in the first trip, the warm hands that I take my hand giving me to understand of My mistake


The tender hands of my brothers who did not release mine, that day I said I'm leaving, hands raised high, greeting, when the train departed, the same hands they offered when I need them and will always need them again.


The correntinas hands that have helped me throughout my life to achieve who I am, the friendly hands that never fail, especially when you need it, the hands of the construction companies that contributed to the progress of my city.


The healing hands and their Hippocratic oath always help, the musician's hands that cheer my city, the furniture they created by the artisan hands, the same ones that created the guitars to be able to pay, which payando the payador said.


                 Long live what life would be without the hands of my people!



Fuente: https://www.pexels.com/photo/water-drops-on-hand-69732/


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Great article my friend. You are doing great.

Thank you very much dear friend @ charles1 for your kind words

you are welcome, more success.
Hooray, see my latest post for a milestone celebration

You have risen fantastically to that challenge @jlufer!! Well done!!

This challenge is a great challenge for me, to post only two post a day was a big challenge for me since I live from what I generate here on the platform, make two posts less represent less income and today that shows a lot because the payments Are very low, and the other challenge was to write my own work, my forte was never writing or writing.
Thank you very much dear friend @meesterboom for your encouraging words
I wish you a beautiful weekend
PS I am waiting for the post of cevrveza tomorrow, I am already anxious.

Hi @jlufer,

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on another amazing edition of "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding so much value to the Steemit community. Steem on!

Thank you very much dear friend @cem for including my work in your daily report, appreciation of heart this mention
Have a great weekend

Ah, you are a star @jlufer. I wokme up this morning and instantly thought what beers can I buy today!

That is true, I never thought of it that way. Your writing is good though so I wouldnt say it wasnt your forte :O)

I admire the way you are dear friend @meesterboom, you have ease of words and always have the words just, thank you very much this comment is very important to me

Stand firm on their shoulders Now!

I appreciate very much how kind you are to my work, thank you very much dear friend @linzo for the great support you give to my work

This is a great post my friend , thank you !

Thank you very much dear friend @journeyoflife for your kind words and support to my work

It is often that the real hero's of a country go quietly unrecognized into history. Thanks for sharing. Cheers

You have much reason dear friend @ silverbug, I share your opinion, thank you very much for visiting and commenting my post
Have a nice day

Love those photos!

Happy that it was to your liking dear friend @quinneaker.
Have a great day

Yea that photo with the hands and the face was awesome!

Interesting article! It's good to know that those hands of your people had done great things for you and your country.

My brothers of the ancestor were very brave supporting in the construction of my country, there is no citizen like the correntino with queire his land and loves his country
Thank you very much dear friend for always being present commenting and supporting my work
What a beautiful sunrise weekend weekend

With my great pleasure! That's really great memory for you. Yes, they are very brave.

Have a wonderful weekend! ;)

Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo, for being so kind
Good weekend my dear friend

You are much welcome! Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Such beautiful words and sentiment you are sharing here.

Makes me very happy your words dear friend, motivates me to continue writing my own work, thank you very much for this enome a poyo to my work.
May God bless you, my dear friend, @opheliafu, I wish you a beautiful weekend

Blessings to you and your family too.

Very Nice Dear Friend :)

Thank you very much dear friend @saqib for the great support you give to my work

Very welcome dear friend :)

So important it is to reflect upon the good deeds of those who have lived before us! Thanks fri sharing, my friend! @jlufer

It was inevitable to see that image and not be able to relate to the hands of my ancestors, thank you very much dear friend @breakingtonight for being so kind to my work, dear heart dear friend
Have a great night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51