You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenged @ merej99 day 7 What would life be without the hands of my people (Original Work)

in #challenge7 years ago

Interesting article! It's good to know that those hands of your people had done great things for you and your country.

Sort:  

My brothers of the ancestor were very brave supporting in the construction of my country, there is no citizen like the correntino with queire his land and loves his country
Thank you very much dear friend for always being present commenting and supporting my work
What a beautiful sunrise weekend weekend

With my great pleasure! That's really great memory for you. Yes, they are very brave.

Have a wonderful weekend! ;)

Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo, for being so kind
Good weekend my dear friend

You are much welcome! Have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50