The 12th Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge - Win some SBD - NEW RULES

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians all around the world. Beer is a culture and this comes with some stories.

Your challenge is to Create quality content around beer together with your personal story


(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


Pictures around beer BUT with a story.

This challenge is a mixture of fun and knowledge combined with some writing from you.

beer-glas.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


The simple #BeerSaturday rules

To Post with the challenge

This is to create quality content and not just a picture

  • Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

  • Add a story about the beer itself like taste, color an do on.

  • Add a story about the situation where you had it.

  • use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

  • copy the link of your post as a comment to this main #BeerSaturday post

  • post on any weekday but add our hashtag #BeerSaturday

  • I will check the results on Saturday midnight (California Time Zone)

To Win with the challenge

Whenever your post fit to the quality rules, you might like to win the challenge.
We try to find a way to give even the newest minnow a chance to win the challenge

  1. Upvote this post (we count the percentage from this)
  2. Have people vote on your entry at this post (we multiply this as well with 1)
  3. Use a voting bot to this post (we multiply this with 1)
  4. The judges of #BeerSaturday give a bonus (we multiply this as well with 1)
  5. From all that numbers everybody gets an amount of #BeerSaturday lottery tickets and we do the math and choose the winner by a random number - That ticket will win.

Means, the higher your upvote is to this post and the more you push this post - your chance to win the challenge get better


The #BeerSaturday pics

Feel free to use my pics from this post at any place if you need a #BeerSaturday picture

beer-saturday by detlev.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


Challenge the best picture

A challenge need a prize. So I start to add some of my own funds. Please Whales, let me know if you like to support this fun Challenge

Prizes

1.st Prize - 3 SBD - This week double = 6 SBD
2.nd Prize - 2 SBD - This week double = 4 SBD
3.rd Prize - 1 SBD - This week double = 2 SBD

Sponsors

I hope my idea get the attention from some of our powerful Whales.
Love to have YOU lovely Whale as our supporting fish with this Challenge.

We might have a chance to get some high payouts from "bigger" sponsors as I'm.
Therefore we may get some weekly funding. Let's see, let's start and soon more.

This week sponsor

I'm happy to announce that @buzzbeergeek sponsor the challenge this week, so we will have double prizes


Calling all #BeerSaturday lovers

This is the new weekly challenge post. Have a look to the new rules as I look forward to your post today.

@siona @ginga @kaith @rebeccabe @sokoloffa @thatindianlady @lanceman @liliana.duarte @sroka87 @ulys @everybitmatters @uwelang @buzzbeergeek @jeanpi1908 @puffin @charles-d @barbara-orenya @nexanymo @liliana.duarte @brightongreg @Yann0975 @jeffjagoe @lizanomadsou @jsantan @Nolasco @joythewanderer @Yogi @Shaunf @Gamer00 @ck-cake @barteksiama @harveyword @Skyleap @Uwelang @Coldsteem

Enjoy the #BeerSaturday and steem on!


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Here is my first entry for the #beersaturday challenge:
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@ervin-lemark/piestinger-bier

It is somehow unorthodox entry, I confess.

  1. This post upvoted
  2. I will have the people vote on this comment - thank you, folks!
  3. hm, voting bot? I will think about it.

That's it.

Whether my entry will be accepted or not I've had fun preparing it. And now I am off to grab some beer ;)


Ps1: now I see that I have to make at least three photos of a beer bottle in the future :)

Ps2: may we self-upvote our posts here?

I don't care about self-upvote. Any vote counts.

Cool as a beer. You know that there is a sort of a holy war going on for and against self-voting :)

OK, I see that you've already commented under my post and invited me to post the link here. So I did.

Thanks!

good job. And feel free to add as many pics as you like.

100% upvote for this post and here is my link: https://steemit.com/beer/@rebeccabe/saturday-beerchallenge

Many thanks. Will do the calculation to search the winner by the new rules within the next days.....

...so stay tuned

This is exciting :)

here is my beersaturday story (actually took place on saturday)
and it involves dwarves and beer...
check it out

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@felander/finding-beer-in-baar

great post and what a beer

Oh, @detlev, I'm seeing your post only now, after posting my #beersaturday post... Without knowing, I guess that I fulfilled the new requirements, though, but can you please have a look and confirm? I would be much appreciated. Thanks and have a great BeerSaturday (now all days ;))
Here is my post:
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@nolasco/beersaturday-initiated-by-detlev-when-a-beer-means-happiness

I'm not sure if I am supposed to reply to a bot... anyway, thanks!

I'm manually trying to look for every comments and reply. I hope you liked what it is doing. Incase any problem, please reach out to me. Cheers. ^^

I got it. I like it, I guess (I'm kinda ignorant about bots). Thanks!

It's okay. I'm glad you liked it. ^^

You're welcome, and thanks for the upvote :)!

Wow ... how many rules ... maybe I no longer participate in the challenge itself, but you have my support and luck in that, my friend.

Hi @jsantana - only the upvote stuff is new.

We will miss your great content, so you may post some beer stuff sooner or later using the hashtag.

Just have donated the reward for the next round of #beersaturday :-)
Resteemed :-)

Thanks a lot @lichblick - next round will be promoted earlier. My last week was way to busy with travel to Berlin and Frankfurt.

Do not worry @detlev. I am guessing that many people know already that this is an ongoing, weekly challenge ;-)
You and the participants/ steemit community are very welcome.

Thanks, I do my best with this wonderful but as well time eating challenge.

And again thanks for your support.

Can we post more than one story in one week?

I've made three photos of a beer this afternoon. There is a story behind it :)

Thanks!

Do whatever you think is great content. The goal of this challenge is the story around the pictures. You might have 2 or 3 posts but make sure you have one really good one

Many thanks))) I'm grateful to you)))) I'm very happy))

Thanks, just create more wonderful content and stay with the #BeerSaturday challange.

Next week we will have a sponsor - means more prizes and higher payouts

I'm sorry that for a long time did not answer))) Thank you very much )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09