長毛家的毛寶貝#5 : 二毛自我介紹(中文社區寵物選美大賽) Pets in our family#5: The Self-Intro of Er-Mao for the Pet Contest

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹cover.jpg

Dear Steemit friend, welcome to『Pets in our family series』.

This post is for the Pet Contest from @linuslee0216 . Here is the self-intro of Er-Mao.

Hi.gif 親愛的Steemit朋友們,又來到了長毛家的寵物單元,這篇文章是要參加 @linuslee0216 舉辦的寵物選美大賽,選美比賽必須要經歷的環節就是自我介紹,那就讓今天的參賽者「二毛」來段自我介紹吧!

scissor.gif

Ladies and gentolemen, I am Er-Mao. I don't like to take photos. Because a superstar won't allow people to take pictures anytime they want.

各位哥哥姊姊大家好,大家看看上面這張ID認證照,這對我真是一個大折磨啊!我雖然沒有高貴的品種,但是我擁有巨星的內在,我跟賭神高進一樣,只願意讓人看我銷魂的屁股,所以每次只要把拔馬麻把手機或相機對著我時,我一定立刻把頭撇開。

(貓女:感情你是把我當成了狗仔了?)helpless.gif

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹01.jpg

scissor.gif

As a superstar, I am good at looking fot comfortable place. That's why I always sleep on dad and mom's bed. I have a personal blanket which is soft. You can see how satisfied I am.

既然有個巨星的內在,自然有懂得用好東西的本能。

馬麻買了小窩或軟墊給我睡,可是我都不喜歡。家裡最舒服的是什麼地方大家知道嗎?是把拔馬麻睡的床。憑什麼只有你們睡這麼舒服柔軟的床墊和被褥,人家我也要睡。

馬麻拿我沒辦法,就把軟墊放到床上。哼!你以為我這麼好打發的嗎?這樣就可以騙過我?我才不睡呢!NO04.gif

不過馬麻也不是省油的燈,最後馬麻拿了一條超級柔軟的毛巾把墊墊包起來,喔~ 毛茸茸軟綿綿的材質,在上面滾來滾去好舒服啊!好吧!我就給點面子,躺一躺翻肚子給你們看看吧!cute03.gif

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹02.jpg

說到我對舒服材質的要求,那已經可以用專業來形容。

冬天的時候,我最愛躺的地方就是馬麻的大腿,那是全天下最柔軟舒服的地方。

(貓女:不要把我大腿有很多軟趴趴贅肉的秘密說出去)shock.gif

到了夏天,我不再喜歡把拔馬麻的懷抱,連柔軟的床鋪也吸引不了我,哪裡涼爽就哪裡去。

可是前陣子馬麻買了一套天絲涼被床套組。天哪!躺在這個天絲的床單上,涼爽滑順的觸感,讓我全身的毛孔都舒暢的敞開了。尤其是那絲滑的涼被,躺在上面暑意全消,真想一整天都鑽在那柔軟涼爽的被子裡墮落一整天。

有一天,馬麻搶先在我之前上了床,我趕緊跟著馬麻的腳步追了上去。當我跳到床上時,竟然看到馬麻把涼被揣在懷裏佔為己有。這.......這真是一個不可原諒的行為,那明明就是「我」的涼被!我站穩了四隻腳,用我最大的肺活量擠出長長的一聲「喵」~ angry05.gif

馬麻立刻用可愛的娃娃音猛問:「怎麼啦?」這下我急了,繼續持續的喵了好幾分鐘。一向冰雪聰明的馬麻,經過持續的鬼打牆問了好幾分鐘:「你要什麼?」,突然茅塞頓開,把被被鋪開。喔耶!我立刻跳上被被,轉了兩圈後滿足的找好最舒服的位置躺下。

馬麻在旁邊嘴巴張得好大,不到一分鐘就衝到外面找把拔告狀去了。break03.gif

scissor.gif

Except for bed, I also like boxes. I don't care to sleep with recyle garbage in the box.

其實我也不是總這麼傲嬌的,雖然如此高貴,我也是會享受平民的樂趣的。我最愛躺的地方除了那溫暖軟綿的大床之外,箱子也是我的此生至愛。

就算是回收箱,我也可以降尊紆貴,毫不嫌棄。

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹03.jpg

The small box is ok for me as long as I can fit in.

就算是小箱子我也決不放過。不論大箱小箱,只要鑽得進去就是好箱!great04.gif

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹04.jpg

I love bag too if I don't find a box.

沒有箱子的時候,袋子也可以頂著用一下

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹07.jpg

scissor.gif

People and their pets are telltales of each other. I am so forgetful just like mom. I always forget to put my tongue back.

Mom says it looks scared when I lie down with tongue outside.

人家說:什麼人養什麼貓,我最像馬麻的地方就是神經大條少根筋。我常常忘記把舌頭縮回去,掉了一條小小的粉紅舌頭在外面,這就是人家說的呆萌吧?

馬麻說:躺這個姿勢舌頭還伸出來,嚇死人了!crazy03.gif

有這麼嚴重嗎?

(貓女:小孩子不學好,不是政治人物不要亂說這句話!)

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹05.jpg

Is it better to sleep like this?cute.gif

不然這樣子睡覺吐舌頭有沒有比較可愛?

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹06.jpg

How about the funny video? Will you doubt that my tongue is dead?

最經典的吐舌頭畫面應該是這個,都是臭把拔一直拿東西誘惑我,害我根本無暇顧及我的舌頭到底是生是死。

scissor.gif

Do you think I am qulified for the Pet Contest? I think I am a superstar for no doubt!

壞把拔聽說我要參加選美比賽,大笑說我這個慫樣也能參加選美比賽。到底我的樣子那裏慫了?helpless05.gif

長毛一家人_二毛自我介紹08.jpg

scissor.gif

Here is my talent show. Enjoy it!(Be sure to watch to the end)

最後,給大家來段才藝表演吧!(要看到最後喔!)dance01.gif

Please give me a vote. I am Er-Mao. My most wish is world peace!

請大家多多支持,我是二毛。我的願望是世界和平!please01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.

小狗.gif

Thanks for reading.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my introduction.

Welcome to leave comment, upvote, resteem, and follow me. See you next time~

如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,我們下次見! bye01.gif

Sort:  

躺在地上吐舌頭真的會嚇死人啊

是不是?真的很嚇人!

二毛怎麼這麼容易被你們擺佈阿~~ :D

因為..... 他慫啊

好可愛的二毛!

滿腦子花花腸子的呆毛

wow @catwomanteresa
you truly a cat woman Teresa! good one and beautiful kitty... i sent some tips on pets few days using crushed eggshells... why not take a look also... thanks for sharing this ...the cat is my champion...

Thanks for your tips. I will try it for my cat.

Welcome ...hope you read it well to understand how it's done...and also good for humans and your garden...all there for you to explore...do also comment with any questions i the post...regards

I have read an article that It's good to break the eggshells and banana skin together with juice machine to manure the plants. I am really interested with trying it.

Good and keep us posted... Let's keep steeming !

I see you like cats as well as contests @catwomanteresa.
Maybe superstar Er-Mao wants to enter my brandnew #caturdaycollagecontest?

If so, more info can be found here:

https://steemit.com/caturday/@marcovanhassel/caturday-collage-contest-win-sbd

Happy Caturday!!
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @catwomanteresa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Thanks for your invitation. It's my pleasure.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your help.

你为什么给人家戴一个像米老鼠一样的帽子呀哈哈

先讓他練習戴皇冠啊!心想事成嘛!搞不好真的成了最佳寵物第一名。呵呵~

哈~ 二毛看起來真的很害羞 XDD

哈哈!小慫貓

the smart cat ...😁😁😁

Yes, he is smart...... too smart. sinister04.gif

Yes i like...

Hahha so cute and I love your descriptions haha

haha, because he is so funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86