You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 長毛家的毛寶貝#5 : 二毛自我介紹(中文社區寵物選美大賽) Pets in our family#5: The Self-Intro of Er-Mao for the Pet Contest

in #cats7 years ago

wow @catwomanteresa
you truly a cat woman Teresa! good one and beautiful kitty... i sent some tips on pets few days using crushed eggshells... why not take a look also... thanks for sharing this ...the cat is my champion...

Sort:  

Thanks for your tips. I will try it for my cat.

Welcome ...hope you read it well to understand how it's done...and also good for humans and your garden...all there for you to explore...do also comment with any questions i the post...regards

I have read an article that It's good to break the eggshells and banana skin together with juice machine to manure the plants. I am really interested with trying it.

Good and keep us posted... Let's keep steeming !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64