Caturday collage contest !! Win SBD ๐Ÿ˜€

in #caturday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

quickgrid_201791691842130.png
My furries : Monster and Lucifer.

Instead of uploading just one, or several separate photo's of your fuzzy furballs, why not make a collage?


Caturday collage contest ??

Yup, you heard it right. A brandnew contest for you all to enter! I came up with the idea after I downloaded Quickgrid from the Play Store on my phone and made my first collage ever.


Prizes ??

No contest is complete without a prize.
Since I am still a minnow, here's the deal:

All liquid SBD wil be divided amongst the winners.

For this first contest, there wil be two winners:

  • Winner 1 : Handpicked by me
  • Winner 2 : The post with the most non-bot upvotes

Both winners will receive 50% of the liquid SBD after post pay-out.



How do I enter, you ask ?

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Create a post with a caturday collage photo in it. The title of your post must contain: Caturdaycollagecontest #1 - Entry #
  3. Tell us your cat(s) name(s) ๐Ÿ˜Š
  4. Use the tags #caturdaycollagecontest and #caturday for your post
  5. Put a link to your post in the comments down below.
  6. 3 entries maximum per person.
  7. Deadline is Friday 22nd September, 23:00 UTC
If you don't follow all these rules, your post will be considered a DNQ.

Can I further support this contest ?

You can! The following points are all optional

  • Resteeming this post (This will probably increase the prizepool ๐Ÿ‘)
  • Donating some SBD for the next contests prizepool (if you want to donate, let me know in the comments)

I also think this contest could use a nice logo, but I'm not a programming wizard. Anyone out there that wants to help?

Sort: ย 

้•ทๆฏ›ไธ€ๅฎถไบบcat01_04.jpeg
Please support the cute little Er-Mao. Thanks! please01.gif
https://steemit.com/cats/@catwomanteresa/pets-in-our-family-6

Er-mao is definitely cute. But I wpuld like to keep the comments-section of this post reserved for actual entries to the contest. It is very hard to keep track of everybody for me. Even without getting distracted by cute furballs๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜Š

I don't get it! Do you mean my post is not qualified for the contest? Do you read my post? I write the post for your contest. If you think it's not qualified, can you explain the reason?

My mistake @catwomanteresa! I misread your post. It definitely qualifies !! My sincere apology ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿˆ.

It's my pleasure to attend your contest.

Yay! How fun! Love looking at all the kittehs ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

Here's my entry : https://steemit.com/caturdaycollagecontest/@princessmewmew/caturdaycollagecontest-1-entry-1

Welcome to the competition @princessmewmew !
Thank you for elaborating about my contest in your post, I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ‘.

Obi and Kimmi look very healthy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆ

This week really got away from me...and I almost forgot to enter!
Let me know if you still need the series logo...might have time tonight to make one. <3

https://steemit.com/caturdaycollagecontest/@creativesoul/caturday-collage-contest-1-willow-and-sunshine

Glad you could make it @ creativesoul.

And YES! Still want a logo/banner for this contest ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Your cats are really cute!=)
Here is my entry: Caturdaycollagecontest #1 - 1 : Atreyu the cat! < link to post

It's good to know other's pets :D I will check the posts n.n, good luck to everyone!

Atreyu is like a little prince๐Ÿˆ. You must serve him well๐Ÿคฃ. Thank you for resteeming!

Haha yes! But it's not easy to satisfy xD
And you're welcome n.n

tip! An excellent contest. I need a cat.

And thanks for the tip, punmeister!

Het iz echt mooi!

Everybody does ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿˆ

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Ginger Puff says hi to all cat loving peeps out there. I am seldom a diva but sometimes I can be one. I also go thru obedient training with my owner's nephew where he teaches me how to count and wait for my food before gobbling it all up. I am a small eater by the way - Ginger Puff

https://steemit.com/caturdaycollagecontest/@perennial/caturdaycollagecontest-ginger-puff

Welcome to the competition @perennial!

Thank you very much

You're welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for your entry๐Ÿฑ. Give Pepper and Poppy my love!

Welcome to the competition! Do you work in a shelter for kittens?

No, me and my human Coco are private rescuers, because she has a full-time job. We work with shelters and other rescuers to provide foster, treatment and help search for people who want to adopt strays. We try to do as much as our resources allow. In Romania, we don't have public shelters for cats. Only volunteers take care of this aspect.

Give you human my love for taking care of your brothers and sisters. It's really noble of her to do that๐Ÿ˜ป

I will! Thank you! All she wants is for people to be kinder and more responsible with the ones that don't have a voice, the ones in need, human or animal.

Adorable! The current contest runs until october 22nd, so I'm looking forward to your entry ๐Ÿ˜Š.

oh ok!! I think is only today "saturday", then I participate, thank!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80