SUV Ground Stealth Fighter by Karlmann King

in #cars6 years ago

The luxury car maker Karlmann King presented the most expensive SUV in the world with this Ground Stealth Fighter.

05.jpg

More than 1,800 people world wide (designers, developers, and engineers) participated in his construction for 30,000 hours of work to build a single example on the chassis of the Ford F-550.

Karlmann-King-SUV-Exterior-5.jpg

With 6 tons, the Ground Stealth Fighter has a 6.8-liter V10 engine that deliver 360 hp, only a top speed of 140 kmh. It has been designed to face extreme conditions (from -40 degrees to 90). The bodycoach is all in matte black angular... I like it, survivor lines.

03.jpg

In the interior, we find all the luxe (wood, alcantara...) and all the options (TV, PlayStation 4, mini fridge and a Nespresso machine... what's else).

04.jpg

The price of the beast ? 1.6 millions euros... With BTC in red, it will be necessary to mine harder.

Sources

Karlmann King

Bonus Video

Sort:  

This looks really cool. I wonder about its software features, though. In this day in age, any modern vehicle costing that much that doesn't at least have driving assist (basically self-driving lite) is garbo in my opinion. It's durability is neat, but not really handy. I'd want something that I would get some use out of day to day.

I love the look too... But I think it's a car only for the Emirates or something like that. I can't see going to work every morning with this car (consumption...) although I can make myself an espresso in the traffic jam.

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @heroldius! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Useful! I subscribed, I hope for reciprocity. Offer for everyone! Checking subscriptions every other day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40