Rolls Royce Wraith - In Thailand This Is A Million Dollar Car... $$$

in #cars7 years ago

You need to part with a cool US$1 Million if you are thinking about buying this car in Thailand. That's a serious amount of cash. But, I must admit, this is a thing of refined beauty and power.


So What Do You Get For Your Million Bucks?

Well apart from the styling, which I think looks amazing, you get a twin-turbo charged V12 and 624BHP engine which will get this tank from 0-100km/hr in 4.3 seconds, That's seriously fast in a seriously big car. All of this is mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission.


image source: http://images.cdn.autocar.co.uk
- - -

I mean look at it, its beautiful and never has a car been more suited to a 2-tone paintjob and suicide doors. Yup, its got suicide doors, the ultimate in stylish. The interior is nothing short of opulent.


image source: http://media.caranddriver.com

Here you can see the spec sheet and price of the Diamond Black & Jubilee Silver Wraith that was on display at Bangkok Auto Expo. 33,900,000 Baht is just shy of US1Million.. I wonder if anyone will buy it...



Follow me for more SuperCar Spotting:
Bangkok Auto Expo
BMW M4GTS
2004 Rolls Royce
Lamborghin Murcielago Roadster
Lamborghini Huracan
Porsche 911
Aston Martin DB9
McLaren 650s



Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

I am pleased that I Iive in the UK and they are a 1/3rd of the price!

STARS IN THE CEILING!

Beautiful car aweful price

Heyy really nice post :) It was verry useful.Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @siberian

Https://steemit.com/photography/@siberian/megalith-for-gazprom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43