SuperCar Spotting: Lamborghini Murciélago Roadster.

in #life8 years ago

Built between 2004 and 2010, the Murcielago was the flagship model for Lamborghini and replaced the classic Diablo. There were just over 4000 of the car built during this time, in a variety of different forms, with the fastest one doing 0-100km in 2.8 secs and running the 1/4 mile in 10.9. That is seriously fast. Add to that a top speed of 345km/h you have one hell of a supercar.



I was lucky enough to hear this one coming and get my camera ready. This beautiful Lamborghini Murciélago was spotted in the Rocks, Sydney. It was an overcast morning in Sydney and this owner was enjoying the quiet roads to take this beast for a drive. I love the unique colour, it was a deep metallic olive and think it must be a vinyl-wrap as I have never seen a Lamborghini this colour before. The rims had been changed for more stylish 3-piece black and anodized gold ones. Even at low speed, the 6.2 Litre V12 sounded absolutely amazing and I think that he had fitted an aftermarket exhaust. Wish I had better light and took more pictures, but if you love cars as much as I do then I hope you appreciate this one.


I plan to be posting more about fine automobiles, so if you are interested follow me for updates. I follow back.

Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Followed for more cool cars. Gotta love lambos.

Thanks, A buddy has a really nice Huracan that I'll be featuring soon.

Those are really sexy cars. Looking forward to seeing it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44