My experience with (Trainwreck) Marijuana Strain

in #cannabis6 years ago

It will be a lie to say my vacations to Cape-town was not fun filled from the wonderful evening smoke hangout at Marcus Garvey Rasta Community to my favorite grill spot on Long street. But amidst the beautiful weather and amazing people the next thing that never gets off my mind is smoking more than 15 different strains of marijuana as I was out to try anything with a different buzz.

Now here is where I bring to you the Trainwreck Strain which was brought to me one fateful evening while I was waiting for a hookup with this girl I met on the gram. I already told my dealer to bring something suiting for the moment before hand.
It has a very strong aroma with citrusy, pine, and lemon fragrances. Could taste like pine with a hint of a lemon after-taste.
The first thing I noticed what this thick dark green colour covered with very brown hairs so different from all other strains I smoked earlier in Capetown. But who cares more by the way I wrapped up a joint and took some drags didn't get hit immediately while I was still on it SHE came around. Damn that was like 12 minutes later and the stone kicked-in felt like I was hit by a train indeed my body warmed up and I felt so relaxed with my heart rate beating so fast as it made me extra alert.

0.jpg

Image: Source

To be honest this was one of the most potent social stimulant I've recently smoked as I enjoyed the stimulating conversations we had for hours. Never thought I would have such a pleasant evening. Thankfully, it also helped with my anxiety too.
Please kindly share your experience with Trainwreck if you too have been there, this could get interesting.

Sort:  

You got a 9.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @pinkyblogger!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.01% upvote!
I was summoned by @pinkyblogger. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Trainwreck sounds scary. I think I won't be able to experience one.

It's quite scary at first but when I think of the cool after feeling, I would say it is very much worth it.

Never had a trainwreck experience. However, I'm fascinated about this:

But amidst the beautiful weather and amazing people the next thing that never gets off my mind is smoking more than 15 different strains of marijuana as I was out to try anything with a different buzz.

15? That's interesting. I can't even sit straight after a bottle of bear--though I stopped drinking about a year ago.

You got a 10.49% upvote from @upme thanks to @pinkyblogger! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I would like to ride on that train! hahah I`m already at the train stop.

Yes my friend me too especially if it will be a very long ride.

Hahaha yes it will be a long distance relationship

One of my recent favs has been the Purple Haze, though I have this one as a concentrate for a vape.

I have curated your post as part of the @buildawhale Curation Team and your post has been mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-05-31-18

Our platform needs original content and authors like you to keep it up. We hope to see more great articles like this to come.

Thank you very much and also keep in touch when you get to try it out. :)

Purple haze and trainwreck are old known strains and solid strains and I have grown both in my experiences as a grower.

A big one is Blue City Diesel... That's amazing and wish I had a little left.

Keep smoking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44