📸🐱 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - I’m boring a cat (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This is my 2nd entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Animals
这是我第二张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Animals

Prize sponsor | 奖品赞助: @papa-pepper
Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @papa-pepper


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Boring a cat

Theme | 主题: Animals
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This photograph was taken quite a while back. The cat must be finding me boring it. Sometimes, everything boils timing. A few shots and one at the right moment, I get this shot which I made it black and white for this entry here.
这张照片拍了相当久了。这猫一定觉得我无聊。 有时候,照片就是时机。拍几张只要一张找到好的时机就完美。就在这里编成黑白提交吧。

Recent Post
Note: This photo is a black and white version of a photo I posted before. Details in this earlier post:
注意:这张照片是我之前发过的照片的黑白版本。 之前的帖是:
FIRST333
📷Spotted 2 lazy cats🐱…. 看到两只懒惰猫🐱。。。

Recent Post
FIRST2
📷Shooting pigeons🕊️🕊️ after accidental lesson from @shieha - 从@shieha的意外收获后拍摄的鸽子🕊️🕊️
FIRST3
📸🏙 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Pigoeons duo
FIRST2
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 5 - Helix Bridge, Singapore
FIRST5
Meme challenge # 23 - Who need shades when…. (@ace108)
FIRST6
📷🌳Grafting a tree for #treetuesday | 移植一棵树
FIRST7
📷🎨Art@SG>School-Time Memories for #MonochromeMonday - 学校时之回忆-“新"之艺术
FIRST8
Meme challenge # 23 - Steemit…. There is no try (@ace108)
FIRST9
Meme challenge # 23 - The evidence do not lie (@ace108)


Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

Nice photography! I love Black and white photography as well, it helps me to show the focus easily, relying on appropriate composition and adjustment of contrast. I used to bring along my GRII for snap, it gives great performance in B&W shooting! Thank you for your sharing, it's way more easy to capture a cat than a dog tho :p

You're welcome.
The only thing I'm sure is there are 2 types of cats. One that ignored you and one that runs away.
Thanks for your comment.

A boring contest for cats seems something of great interest.

Some cats only interested by food you feed it.
Thanks for your comment

It's difficult to impress a cat anyway :P
Great shot!

Well, some more easy to impress than others. Just give it something to eat.
Thanks for your comment.

Perfect image capture.
Whether to follow the cat all day to mend a good photo @ace108 ?

I didn't follow them for long.
Just about 5 to 10 minutes.
Thanks for your comment.

you are welcome

A challenging one indeed. Good shot of the cat

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

welcome and more success.
Also See my blog post for a link to collect free crypto, a one time opportunity.
Success.

awesome shoot! I really love b/w and I love cats, so it seems to be purrrrrrrfect :D

Well said. Purrrfect.
Thanks for your comment.

@ace108
Hey, I am new here, and this is my first comment.
I am curious about this whalepower tag is all about?

Thanks for your comment. You can start with this post which list more history about whalepower.
https://steemit.com/whalepower/@bullionstackers/whalepower-are-getting-better-each-day#

Thank you. @ace108
Do you have such power?
Tell me how do I make some steem?
Thanks in advance.

We work hard and post content with people appreciate. :-)
It's been almost a year. No secret recipe but of course there are others who are more lucky and those who are less so.

Good shot! I thought the cat was crying, lol.

I'm quite sure it was yawning. ☺
i don't think I can make a cat cry

好可愛喔!!!! 很難有機會拍照他張嘴的樣子耶~~

也真的认为要有很好的运气。

It was cute and ignoring me. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51