Meme challenge # 23 - The evidence does not lie (@ace108)

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thank you

I like this Tv show :) hehe you get it !

i love the show too but oops saw i have a typo. got to go home correct later.

It's good but check mine too on cheetah.. U ll die laughing :😂😂😂

i don't want to die but I shall go have a laugh later.

Good one 😂😂😂

Bringing some good stuff ace! Followed

thanks and thank you for your comment

Yes!!! New Meme Challenge! My Favorite

yes, time to let the creativity work.

brilliant concept :D

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Good luck with the challenge ;)))

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Good stuff, all the best!

Btw, shouldn't it be, the evidence does not lie?

Sorry, grammar nazi at work.. :S

Yes, you are right. I go around correcting people but nobody to pick on me. Thanks.
I corrected a typo. Now to correct this.

You can always count on me for that..I feel more useful already ;)

Thanks for the tip btw, totally unexpected. I can use that to finally register myself on discord channel :)

You're welcome. Don't understand about the discord. What's need to register? I registered and went on channels without any special requirement

hmm to register, you need to transfer like 0.001 STEEM to both robots in the #register channel :)

Are you on https://steemit.chat?
Many of us there. Some move to discord but I think this is still quite active.
If you go to the menu, an option bring you there.

Yes, I checked it out once..but I was online when nobody else was so it was a bit awkward.. ;) I heard it was down recently..will head in to check soon :)

It's down for quite awhile and even yesterday was up and down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39