B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Animals

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

ANIMALS

Definition: A living organism that feeds on organic matter, typically having specialized sense organs and nervous system and able to respond rapidly to stimuli.

========================================

"A good photograph is knowing where to stand"- Ansel Adams

========================================

00B56E3D-61C1-4A44-93F9-75758B2A4B60.JPG

========================================

Guest Judge

This week @papa-pepper

On deck for next week @boxcarblue!

========================================

IMG_6138.PNG

Honourable Mentions-1 SBD

========================================

IMG_6144.PNG

========================================


IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

HERE COMES THE JUDGE!!!



Not only do I know how to take a good B&W animal photo, I know how to look at them too, so I am ready.

Oh Yea!
King-Pepper is in the house!
This is gonna be fun!

Good work boys, keep them coming @daveks and @papa-pepper. Upvoted & resteemed

Nice information B n W contest @daveks. Cant wait for submit my creatioan. Oya..the topic is about the annimal, ya i got it. Visit my blog. Let's wall to wall, i have many latest post on blog. I hope you like it

I read all of the posts by @daveks and they are consistently great but I still don't know how to pronounce. Is it pronounced like Dave-iks or Dave K.S. or Dave K.'s
Haha am I the only one who wonders? Consistent quality is hard to find and I'd like to say the name correctly.

It's dave k.s.!
Thanks for your support.

When I first saw his name, in my head it sounded like Dave K. S. @techguyjoe

Your right!

Full suport to you @daveks and @papa-pepper. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Yea!
Good choice!

Prepare for the black and white catpocalypse!

lol all I know is I will be partly responsible with my posts

I'll have some black and white
pho-dog-graphy to contribute. @quattrophoto

And I will send a tail coat duck! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56