Meme challenge # 23 - Who need shades when…. (@ace108)

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here is my 3rd entry to the #memechallenge # 23 Details of the challenge is in this post from @fibra59: Meme challenge # 23 + Winners of # 22

The Shades


Hope you like it.

Last entry for this series. It’s been fun.



Need some tips creating your meme?
需要指点你做另外做模因?

FIRST2
🎭Another solution to creating meme for @karenmckersie | 另外做模因的方法
FIRST3
🎭How I create a meme? So simple | 如何做模因? 真简单

Meanwhile, enjoy some music before checking my recent posts. This is a video I found on youtube. Listen to this and see if you understand why I'm sharing this in this post.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这视频是从youtube找到的。听了看看明白我为何在这里分享这首歌。


Recent Post

FIRST2
📷🌳Grafting a tree for #treetuesday | 移植一棵树
FIRST3
📷🎨Art@SG>School-Time Memories for #MonochromeMonday - 学校时之回忆-“新"之艺术
FIRST4
Meme challenge # 23 - Steemit…. There is no try (@ace108)
FIRST5
Meme challenge # 23 - The evidence do not lie (@ace108)
FIRST6
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170626) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST7
Saturday, International Music Day at Alliance Française de Singapour | 国际音乐日在法国语言文化学院
FIRST8
🍵LAODR Tea House / 老道茶館 今日话题:话说周末 170625
FIRST9
#BeautifulSunday Walk around Malay Heritage Centre 2 - 美丽星期天。跟我在马来文化中心走走 - 2

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

Good for you, keep up the good work.

Thanks and thank you for your comment

Yeah all the cool kids are here!
I mentioned you in my last pool meeting!

https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/why-isn-t-your-steemit-following-and-earnings-growing

Wow... thanks.I have to check out if there are bad things said :-)

Hahah, I wasn't talking smack about you! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00