Quotes...

in #busy5 years ago


20180315_132105.jpg

“Most people...are like a falling leaf that drifts and turns in the air, flutters, and falls to the ground. But a few others are like stars which travel one defined path: no wind reaches them, they have within themselves their guide and path.”
By Hermann Hesse

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

good evening
Flower photography...
my new painting and lentils
Video of my drawing and lentils by @zpzn 🌸 at Dtube ❤
colores..
moon photography..
Blue sky..
Nature Photography.. Mushrooms 🍄🍄
Life...
Nature Photography.. Walnut

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

yes not all the people is the same

yes not owl the people is the same


I am a bot. I turn comments into owl related puns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51