Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @skyme
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @webcoop to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for this substantial and blanketing post. I entirely agree, especially about having to use active key. I hate that! Hopefully it will not be required too often going forward. Appreciate your bringing this to the forefront. Safe travels.

yap I know, I don't know why it is asking for an active key just to log in. That was the reason why I did not post this on busy.org... I had to use another account to only check it out.

Same thing with utopian.io using steemconnect. App requires only posting key, but to login to steemconnect you need active key without a good explanation that I could see so far.

This Post Has Been Quality Verified By @steemthat Promotion Services. This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @webcoop.

For Doing Such A Great Job Let Me Give You A Free Membership To https://SteemThat.com

This post has received a 9.96 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @webcoop. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hoo ,it's really work? Because steemit web don't work good

it does work.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Old busy was better to me in few aspects like favourite author. Now I have to bookmark my favourite authors. New one also good in perspective of voting slide. Despite of not having enough SP, I can vote with lower voting power.

They should have kept the good features that was already in the old style and added these new updates.

I guess popular demand should make the busy.org platform works. I think they are experimenting at the moment. I just hope they will see this post

#busy tag is there in your post. so they might see it.
Another thing I don't like in new busy is that whenever I am clicking one post to read, it s not popping up like before. Loading as full page. So after reading the post, if want to return back the old page, it is not happening. so I have to do right mouse click and open the post manually in new window.

yap I think the developer got carried away and instead of just updating what is working good and liked the developer changed the whole thing.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @skyme.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48