Lets help them!! Newbie Resteem Day!

in #busy6 years ago


This is my Master Post : Comment your Post and I/We would happily resteem it for you!!.

Newbie Resteem Day! :D




(image credit: created by @amariespeaks)

Hi fellow steemians, to help my fellow minnow friends, i will resteem their post and together with the Newbie Resteem Day Initiates will make your post be seen and be notified. Because together we can make a difference! :)

Here we can help each other. If we work as one we can sure move mountains!

Send me your links and I will resteem them for you!

Thanks to @mudcat36 and @davemccoy for starting this great initiative. This will bring us to the top guys!

logo.png

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Welcome friend. You should edit your tag. Erase help and newbieresteemof the day. Replace it by introduceyourself and philippines.

Thanks for the tip! I will edit it next time :)

Hi, I’m hitting up fellow members.

I’m more of a cheerbee for the team. 🙂 Could you share this post so others are aware of this camera giveaway? I’m sure any newbie would love a chance to own a better camera. Go enter yourself too!

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@beeyou/win-a-camera-from-papa-pepper

Hey its always nice someone giving away for everyone. Through giving we receive :) Done Resteeming and Done entering, I hope i could get it , YAY! :)

@roldamn—be sure to go to @papa-pepper’s page to add the comment. I have the link in my post or just check out his blog. It’s not my giveaway, although I would if I could. Be sure to do it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roldamn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

good job roldamn! I resteemed you too ....

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I always support you. I wish you success and more profit. Thank you

Very nice of you to be helping we minnows out. Here's a link to a friend's post. https://steemit.com/life/@aderemi01/children-investment

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78