Sometimes some small stuffs catch your eyes very beautifully ![Come see with me Part- 3]

in #busy6 years ago

I usually walk around whenever I get the time.While recently while I do that some things run into my mind, for instance if I can find some interesting things that catch my eyes and eventually I will share them with my Steemit friends :)

Well in the past I usually took Photographs for mainly Facebook ,now I do really feel stupid about that.While we get to learn things by doing them.Well for the time being I am loving the community of Steemit and taking some nature Images and sharing them with you.

While this Images are taken via Smartphone of not that good quality.But for now I have to work with it.While in the coming days by the help of STEEMIT I will update my gears and will be taking much more amazing pictures and I will share them with you !

For now these are the images that I have got for all of you !



20180302_173336.jpg



The plants were looking much more beautiful but thanks to the phone it got like this.


20180302_173321.jpg



I was not able to talk with the person as he was not present on the place who planted those but he/she did maintained them pretty well.


20180302_173326.jpg


I really hope you all liked them.


20180302_173422.jpg


Follow me and stay tuned!



Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

That’s really nice 👍🏼
Demania is also good to post your photos. However it’s mainly for memes ... but still could work kinda instagram 😍

Btw.. i never used demania .. tried once to log in.. they asked me through steem connect ( to delegate posting and voting and other things of my account to demania.. I felt I should ask first if it’s safe before I do that (?!) in demania or another Dapp I think they also use steemconnect they ask to delegate “claiming rewards”. The point it’s obligatory for all what they want ( not optional to choose some and leave some) to agree before you continue to the next page! I didn’t continue .. I posted this question on demania account on steemit .. but no answer!
Since you used it . What do you think @rehan12 ?
And what steemit pass you should use after that ( posting key?!)

Well as it is to be said using steemconnect is kind of safe.As they all are running through the Steem Blockchain.There was no complain till now & I have never heard of any misuse of our permissions.I usually avoid the sites that are not using Steemconnect.

Well I for instance use the Steemit password !

Well buddy I hope you will be safe :)

Thanks for info and help 🙏🏼

Glad I could be of help buddy !

Thanks mate !

I have tried Dmania for few posts it was fun though :)

Will sure use it again in the coming days !

Great 👍🏼 But is it safe to use such steem connect dapps with such edited delegations ? Read next comment here plz

Every picture or post you you made is amazing buddy.

Thanks a lot buddy :)

Glad that you think of that way buddy !

Wao..its amazing photography of red Flowers..
Good..👍
Rehan bro..

Thanks buddy !

Wow. Nature artist. Very nice.

Glad you liked it !

Yeah. Thanks.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 08:19:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 85.35/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 23.62% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @rehan12!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31