The Beauty of Nature [Come see with me Part- Two]

in #busy6 years ago

I have been out in the nature looking for something beautiful that would come to my attention .Well it never diappoints me that much :)

For today's post I got these beautiful flower that has a beautiful color and is indeed pretty small though !

Well I did not noticed the plant at first and walked past it ,while returning back at the way it really caught my eye and was not able to resist to take some shots .


20180302_171902.jpg

This one is edited and I cropped it .


20180302_171932.jpg

They do look pretty beautiful and amazing all together.


20180302_171858.jpg


This is all I had for you today ,I do really hope you all liked them !

Follow me and stay tuned!



Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

Wow wonderful photos. natureis my weakness too. I love nature

Thanks buddy for taking the time to get in here:)

While I suppose ,everyone's is :)

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted check out my new post.
upvote resteem comment @glclipse
steeemitalltheway.

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Nature is the most beautiful thing we have!

Agreed to that buddy !

Nice..Photography.
Good..rehan bro.👍

Thanks bro !

Nature is always beautiful.

Yes buddy I totally agree to that !

that's a great photo well done

I am glad that you liked them !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18