Breathe !!!

in #breathe6 years ago

"hey. hey. over here.

breathe. you’ve made it so far this year. you’ve gotten through so many things that you thought you wouldn’t, and you’ll continue to get though this, whatever it is. i know you can. i believe in you, and i’m so, so proud of you. i know it probably seems impossible, but it’s going to be ok. it’s going to be ok.

breathe in, breath out. and just keep breathing. we’re gonna get there." —(via deadman-suggestions)

But sometimes aren't the endings more disturbing and fatal than anything else?
Yes I've made it this far but will I be offered more? Yes I know I have done alot but will I be rewarded?
I won't, and that thought is enough to make me lose myself, to lose my soul in this journey we call life, because simply you can't do it anymore.

27580843_1399745993463062_7794271245918273536_n.jpg

Picture Credit : Supr Spido Batman

Tip For You Guys : Just, Breathe !!!

Love.

About Me :

Hi, I am 23 & I live in Mumbai City and kinda love blogging. I post writing, story, poetry and the pictures that I capture. ♥

Follow - @suprspidobatman #suprspidobatman

My Recent Posts -
My Recent Posts -
" This is your Monthly reminder that you can handle anything that comes over the horizon this month."

"Admire as much as you can, most people don’t admire enough."

“Let it go. Something beautiful wants to grow in its place.”

“There’s a difference between challenging yourself and overwhelming yourself. It’s okay to go at your own pace, okay?"

“Why do you put your self-esteem in the hands of complete strangers?”

"I am fascinated by people who are themselves."

"Finding someone you can really connect with is like winning the lottery."

"And now we’re supposed to go back to our normal lives. That’s what people do."

"When do you know it's over?"

"Not everything happens for a reason." - Part 1

[She : So do you miss her? Me : No, I don't. . . Story Untold !!!](https://steemit.com/life/@suprspidobatman/she-so-do-you-miss-her-me-no-i-don-t-story-untold -don-t-story-untold)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80