Contest #2 - Bottle Art Challenge - Winners and Special Announcement

Hey SteemFam!

It's finally time to announce the winners of Contest #2- Bottle Art Challenge!


Here are the entries...

1. @doctorcrypto


Image Source


Image Source

3. @pratickr


Image Source

4. @stefen


Image Source

5. @becometheartist


Image Source

6. @dayleeo


Image Source

7. @rjsudeep


Image Source


I want to thank each of the participants for taking part in this contest and really working hard at your entries 🙂

As mentioned in a previous post there have been some changes made to the rewards of this contest.

Owing to the low post earnings from the contest:

I felt that the reward pool was too low.

That's when my good friend @looftee offered to award the winners of the contest with whaleshares 🙂

The winner will get 7 whaleshares and the Runner-up will get 5 whaleshares.


First of all, thank you so much @looftee for your generous offer 🙂

Second... I want to thank @jznsamuel for taking the responsibility and time to judge the entries of this contest :)


Before I announce the winners, I should let you know that to get the whaleshares you need to create an account on Open Ledger, or you have the option to ask @looftee to use the same number of whaleshares to upvote on any one of your posts 🙂

In either case, please contact me on Steemit.chat as soon as possible 🙂

Now for the winners 🙂

.

.

.

The Runner-up of the Second #bottleartchallenge contest and the winner of 5 whaleshares is...

@rjsudeep 🙂

The WINNER of the Second #bottleartchallenge contest and the winner of 7 whaleshares is...

@dayleeo 🙂

Congratulations to both the winners 🙂

Well done to the other participants ☺ Thank you all so much. I hope you all keep participating ☺☺

Please do check out all of the participants of the contest and support them 🙂


Please do stay tuned for more. There will be an announcement for another contest tomorrow. This time it will be a Short Story writing contest :) Click here to learn more about the upcoming contest.


That is all for now 🙂

Thank you for reading 🙂

Please Upvote, Resteem and comment below ☺


Check out my other works below

About- Wild Fire
About- Red and Gold
About- Misty
About- Sakura


Check out my ongoing story

Story- How Long Have I Been Here (Working Title)- Part 1
Story- How Long Have I Been Here (Working Title)- Part 2
Story- How Long Have I Been Here (Working Title)- Part 3
Story- How Long Have I Been Here (Working Title)- Part 4


Click here button to follow me and stay tuned for more to come.

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners! And thanks for organizing @andreanoronha! The Cinderella was a very inspiring theme!

Thank you for being a good sport :) please do keep making more of your wonderful art. I really do enjoy them :)

Thank you so much :) i hope you will participate in the next one too :)

I saw it's about writing ... not so my thing. So I wait for the next one where I feel more connected to.
looking forward to it

Yup... sure ☺ there will be another bottleart contest after a few weeks ☺

Wow! Thanks so much for this! Will be posting a PSD tutorial soon for anyone who wants to learn how I made my entry- Honored! Thanks again! <3

Looking forward to it ☺

Beautiful art on bottles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51