🎼 Video Game Radio Station: Star Wars Battlefront II Open Beta 💪 - #Vegas Strong The rewards will go to the victims of Las Vegas shooting 📣

in #boombox7 years ago (edited)

<< For the next few post (a WHOLE LOT of post) I want to raise money for the victims of the Las Vegas mass shooting on OCT 1st 2017. >>

  • I brought back the Video Game Radio Station

I also live in Las Vegas NV

The shooting broke my heart but we are trying to earn money for the victims @vandalizmrecordz

So upvote, resteem and get people on board about this

I am the only steemit users doing a fund in my town that I know of

  • So if you see anyone else doing the same thing on Steemit let your soldier here know. We need all the help we can get here and that GO FUND ME page was made by the city >.> Go figure

Anyways here are the other four post that you all BEAUTIFULLY supported!

post 4 - https://steemit.com/vegas/@vandalizmrecordz/steemit-vegas-victim-help-and-relief-fund-by-william-elder-of-vandalizmrecordz-orbit-drop

post 3 - https://steemit.com/boombox/@vandalizmrecordz/the-sbd-of-this-post-will-go-to-helping-my-home-las-vegas-mass-shooting-victims

post 2 - https://steemit.com/donate/@vandalizmrecordz/my-city-was-just-attacked-58-dead-over-500-injured-and-no-one-to-help-their-medical-bills-lets-change-that-with-the-sbd-of-this

post 1 - https://steemit.com/help/@vandalizmrecordz/steemit-las-vegas-relief-fund-to-help-medical-bills-etc

  • As I said in the Post 4 video, I want to earn thousands for my town. We are going to


  • Funds will go to medical bills, special needs, counseling and overall REBUILDING LIVES in my hometown
Sort:  

You have a lot of awesome posts, but this is by far one of your best ones man. I needed this one today! Thanks.

Thank you please upvote to support vegas victims dont be spammy

follow me gys
i follow back you

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You owe me money

You have a lot of awesome posts, but this is by far one of your best ones man. I needed this one today! Thanks.

As a military veteran, you have been added to the @chairborne aka the Veterans Project following list. Our goal is to support military veterans and serving members on Steemit. You can learn more about the project here.

This is not an automated message and we are sharing it with you for your awareness. Please let @guiltyparties know if you wish to be removed from the list or if we added you in error. You can find us on Steemit.chat.

Thank you very much I will look at it now!

@promoted please look!! You always upvote my promos this is for Vegas relief fund

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vandalizmrecordz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54