My City was just ATTACKED last night: 58 Dead, over 500 injured and NO ONE to help their medical bills... Let's change that with the SBD of this post!

in #donate7 years ago (edited)

Here is a video of the automatic fire going off in Mandalay Bay last night on OCT/1/2017

  • You can hear the gunfire right after 57 secs

  • This is sick. And yes there is a Go Fund Me for their but even as they reach almost 1 million on donation... it still seems like they have NO PLAN for this

Here what I plan to do with the steem bucks (SBD) of this post

(1) Do PAID ADS online of a video outreaching to Las Vegas survivors

(2) After the rewards are converted to BTC I will use the Bitcoin ATM then DONATE the funds to survivors in LAS VEGAS NV to help with their medical bills (Everyone harmed in Clark County during yesterdays attack)

(3) I will introduce Steemit to those survivors and invite them to join via Anon Steem (which allows you to pay into an account bypassing the waiting list)

  • Simple enough. Remember NV is a rec/med MMJ state so for those who support healing with that your upvote and resteem will help very much!

<<<This is my city, and your city to enjoy>>>

  • No one will stand in my way of helping people here. Thank you all so much for the support. This hits home and HARD too. I wish this post to hit the thousand's mark! and much much more! If we are able to raise enough money for the people of Las Vegas NV, I will do video updates on my post showing progress of our contributions

I HAVE FAITH IN YOU STEEMIT

Sort:  

There is a fund set up already with Almost $2,000,000 dollars and growing.

Vegas and the victims need more funding and blood donations!😢

I know but that fund has displayed NO plan

I have a plan

I live in Vegas and am trying to help too

Awesome! Im thinking of making a profile for this want to help me run it? I saw you resteem @stackin just because steemions are in Vegas dont mean they care about you lol. He muted me for nothing

Update: These upvotes may also fund a concert for the vitims

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51