💪 #VEGASSTRONG Steemit Vegas Mass Shooting Victim Help Fund and Relief by William Elder of @vandalizmrecordz (Orbit Drop)

in #vegas7 years ago (edited)
  • I went to the strip today to raise awareness of STEEMIT and the @vandalizmrecordz relief fund. So far the response has been short but we have some interest in it and I want to show STEEMIT that I am out here trying to help my home. As I said in the first post we are keeping you updated with this. This fund, which will aid is medical, therapy, Anon Steem- Steemit sign-ups, & and special needs for the local survivors of the mass shooting a couple of nights ago. The world will slowly but surely grow to know STEEMIT but as of now, it is up to us to really help.

  • (I know I say different amounts on the Video for the amount we raised for Houston Texas but that is to get everyone around hyped up. We raised about $140 (70 USD in SP for Keeping power up in the account and 70 USD sent to them. A little over 50 SBD was sent to them) I keep my steem power to help the upvoting power on my profile. One day I want my upvote to be worth at least 50 USD!! At that point I'll be adding everyone who follows me to my auto upvoting bot that lets me upvote your new post right then and there.

IN THIS CASE, HOWEVER, I AM POWERING DOWN BECAUSE THIS IS THE ONLY RELIEF FUND ON STEEMIT SO FAR FOR LAS VEGAS

  • Hopefully the Vegas Steemit users I contacted help

This is me today, giving out steemit business cards to folks on the strip trying to spread the good word!

  • No, not the bird is the word. But the word that @vandalizmrecordz is raising money on Steemit.com to help fund the needs of Las Vegas survivors. Thank you for all of your heartwarming prayers and thoughts but that will not pay for rounding them up and getting them recovery

YOUR UPVOTE & RESTEEM WILL

  • I've told many people about this fund today and I will keep updating you all on the progress. We want to help pay for medical bills, supply nutrition and/or medical cannabis and just do as much as we can for these people affected. I see a lot of stories giving their thoughts about what happened but make no mistake.... there IS a recovery that NEEDS to be attended to.

Thank you all for the time you have taken watching these videos and reading this. If there are any Steemit users who had to live through that let me know asap.

post 3 - https://steemit.com/boombox/@vandalizmrecordz/the-sbd-of-this-post-will-go-to-helping-my-home-las-vegas-mass-shooting-victims

post 2 - https://steemit.com/donate/@vandalizmrecordz/my-city-was-just-attacked-58-dead-over-500-injured-and-no-one-to-help-their-medical-bills-lets-change-that-with-the-sbd-of-this

post 1 - https://steemit.com/help/@vandalizmrecordz/steemit-las-vegas-relief-fund-to-help-medical-bills-etc

Please, please upvote, resteem and/or donate. If you do donate, please tag that you are donating for this cause in the memo so we can add up the amount faster.

Sort:  

Hey Everyone I also brought back the Video Game Radio Station in efforts to raise money for the "Vegas Relief Fund" this is a new idea as we play songs and games (usually online) to match up with the vibe of the raido. I will be doing as many original post as I can for the relief fund all which will have VEGAS STRONG in the intro https://steemit.com/boombox/@vandalizmrecordz/video-game-radio-station-star-wars-battlefront-ii-open-beta-vegas-strong-the-rewards-will-go-to-the-victims-of-las-vegas

Thank you for doing this.

Always willing to help, thank you so much for supporting and resteeming!!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

HEY. I sent you SBD but I was only 0.05 off. If you are not going to resteem my post send my money back.... Before we have a problem

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Nice content, i upvote ur posts plz once visit to my page i hope u like my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87