Week 16 Results Of My $44/Day Crypto Investment

in #blog6 years ago

Sixteen weeks have passed since I mentioned I was starting my $44/day experiment.



Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 8.19.47 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 8.19.53 AM.png

Recap

Alright, whats up Steemit!? Well it appears this week we continued to trade sideways and I picked up more and more coinage. I woke up to a pleasant surprise but who knows if this was just a random spike or an actual turnaround in the market. As usual I'll continue to make my daily buys and I'll check in with you next week!! -Zach



Weekly Buys

Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 6.23.06 PM.png


Week 1 Results
Week 2 Results
Week 3 Results
Week 4 Results
Week 5 Results
Week 6 Results
Week 7 Results
Week 8 Results
Week 9 Results
Week 10 Results
Week 11 Results
Week 12 Results
Week 13 Results
Week 14 Results
Week 15 Results

Rules

  • $44/day *GDAX limit orders to avoid fees
  • Purchases are made Every Other Day 9am EST
  • Even amounts split between BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC
  • If traveling I'll pre purchase those days ahead of time
  • Weekly posts with cumulative returns


Shout-out to the Crypto Coin Trader Facebook Page



Sort:  

If you do this experiment long enough you will be a millionaire for sure. Altgough i think you shoud have exposure to other projects. I would personally consider ada/eos/neo/icx as additionl coins.

Very onteresting strategy though. Are you investing in the traditional market as well ?

Hello @ervinneb for this experiment I only invest in the 4 coins offered on Coinbase/GDAX. I do however have another portofolio thats not documented that contains other alts. I do invest in the traditional markets as well but I have someone else manage that.

Good strategy. Wish you luck friend ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55