Week 11 Results Of My $44/Day Crypto Investment

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Eleven weeks have passed since I mentioned I was starting my $44/day experiment.

Screen Shot 2018-03-08 at 8.23.33 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-08 at 8.23.38 AM.png

Recap

Alright, whats up Steemit!? Well it appears I'll continue to pickup coins at a discount with the recent FUD. Issues with Binanace that caused panic and the announcement from the SEC added more fuel to the fire. Although Im sad to see my portfolio go down I'll maintain my tunnel vision and keep on buying! :D Hope everyone has a great week. -Zach




Week 1 Results
Week 2 Results
Week 3 Results
Week 4 Results
Week 5 Results
Week 6 Results
Week 7 Results
Week 8 Results
Week 9 Results
Week 10 Results

Rules

  • $44/day *GDAX limit orders to avoid fees
  • Purchases are made Every Other Day 9am EST
  • Even amounts split between BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC
  • If traveling I'll pre purchase those days ahead of time
  • Weekly posts with cumulative returns


Shout-out to the Crypto Coin Trader Facebook Page



Sort:  

This is an awesome series! I really hope you can succeed in this journey. Keep up this great work!

I can't help but think that all of this FUD came at the perfect time for you. You're stacking up on some real bargain at the moment, and it's going to be one heck of a ride when the next bull season commences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56