Week 1 Results Of My $44/Day Investment

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A week ago I mentioned I was starting my $44/day experiment.
Today I'm proud to announce the first weekly report to you and the results thus far.


week1.png



Screen Shot 2017-12-28 at 8.57.43 AM.png




Although the results aren't exactly eye opening, as always I find the positive... cheap BTC and company! Over the next week I'll continue to make my daily purchases and I'll provide a little more detailed game plan.

  • $44/day *GDAX limit orders to avoid fees
  • Purchases are made around the same time 9am EST
  • Even amounts split between BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC
  • If traveling I'll pre purchase those days ahead of time
  • Weekly posts with cumulative returns
Sort:  

Hi @zacharylutes;: Welcome to steemit. If you are doing $44/day trading experiment, you can try Autonio. The Autonio ICO investors got over 40X returns. Autnio trading robot has produced unprecedented returns so far running in 4 figure APRs.

It is currently offered free to download. All the support is available at our 1,100 strong Telegram community. You can also visit my blog for more details.
Good luck

Will follow this. sounds as a good project. Upvote :)

Thank you Robi, welcome aboard!

Thats nice.. where do you get the report.. sure you will do good

👍✨✨✨
🎉😊👏😁👏😃🎉
Congratulations!

Ah, so nice to buy into a good dip :) nice work thus far!

Hopefully we see some dips in the near future ;)

Are you investing with cost average each week with 44$ ?

Im investing $44/day no matter what the price is.

Interesting! This type of project will really take shape after a few weeks, so I'll be watching to see how it goes.

Slow and steady wins the race!

This is cool. AND this is helpful. I hope to include this sort of thing more in my new STEEMIT MAGAZINE. We shall see. But this sort of thing is great for people to follow and learn from. Hope ti all goes great.

Thanks jacobts, I hope this helps the average investor only wishing to invest on Coinbase.

It's really interesting to see how others do this while investing. People like to compare.

Its always nice to see what others are doing, but I wanted to be unique and do a daily documented amount.

Thanks for frankness, it's interesting content.

Interesting and thanks for sharing!

Btw, welcome to the community :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66