Week 8 Results Of My $44/Day Crypto InvestmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Eight weeks have passed since I mentioned I was starting my $44/day experiment.

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 8.34.50 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 8.35.04 AM.png


Recap

Alright, whats up Steemit!? WOW WOW WOW! Such an exciting week to see green across the board! We were down nearly 30% last week and now only down 7.7%! Talk about a turn around, it was refreshing to have a week of minimal FUD articles. I'll continue my every other day buys and see where we end up next week!!




Week 1 Results
Week 2 Results
Week 3 Results
Week 4 Results
Week 5 Results
Week 6 Results
Week 7 Results

Rules

  • $44/day *GDAX limit orders to avoid fees
  • Purchases are made Every Other Day 9am EST
  • Even amounts split between BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC
  • If traveling I'll pre purchase those days ahead of time
  • Weekly posts with cumulative returns


Shout-out to the Crypto Coin Trader Facebook Page



Sort:  

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 8.45.54 AM.png

Although I upload my purchases to crypto compare I keep a running tally in Excel, here are the weekly buys.

I love pages like this im to poor to invest atm as am travelling so its interesting to see what others are investing in and how they are doing..following

I have never seen any one invest continuously everyday in crypto. How long are you planning to do this? Anyways 44 dollars a day is a huge amount . In future it is definitely going to make 3 times more money to you.

Mid December 2017 - December 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49