Top 3 Posts in May, 2018

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Top 3 Posts in May, 2018.jpg

Hi!
How are you doing?

Hope you're doing great. This is the time to share my top three posts in May, 2018. To learn more, please keep reading till the end.

01. Be Positive When Surrounded by Negativity

Be Positive When Surrounded by Negativity.jpg

Positivity is the ultimate weapon to break through any level of difficulty in life. I know it is not easy to be positive when everything seems to be falling apart.

You want to do something. You are inspired and positive about it. That's fine. When you don't see the result after a certain period of time, being positive really matters that time. When everything is cool, everyone can be positive. Read More...

02. Embrace A Healthy Lifestyle Today

I just came back from hospital. My mom was sick. I took her to the hospital. She is doing better now.

Fruit.jpg

What I realize is that how lucky we are if we are not suffering from any health issue. If you visit hospital or therapy center, you feel that you're luck for being healthy and fit.

Health is the most important thing in life. No matter how much money you have, if you are sick, everything seems useless. To have a healthy life, there are no alternatives of exercise, yoga, and healthy eating. Read More...

03. A Note to Myself After Completing 6 Months Journey on Steemit

A Note to Myself After Completing 6 Months Journey on Steemit.jpg

Today I'm not going to tell you anything. This is a note to myself after completing 6 months journey on Steemit. Yes, I have just joined Steemit exactly 6 months ago.

Six months ago I heard the name of Steemit while watching YouTube video. I know almost nothing about Steemit. Now I'm on my way to learn more about it. Read More...

Thank you so much for your kind words of encouragement and support. Hope you enjoy this post.

If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes. And let me know your thoughts in the comments bellow. I'm looking forward to connecting with you in comment section.

Image source: Pixabay, Unsplash

Steem Line.png
Upvote, Follow, Resteem.gif

Sort:  

You got a 3.27% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You have been defended with a 28.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes.

This post has received a $25.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @rezoanulvibes.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Great post! You've earned a 16.20% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75