A Note to Myself After Completing 6 Months Journey on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today I'm not going to tell you anything. This is a note to myself after completing 6 months journey on Steemit. Yes, I have just joined Steemit exactly 6 months ago.

Six months ago I heard the name of Steemit while watching YouTube video. I know almost nothing about Steemit. Now I'm on my way to learn more about it.

A Note to Myself After Completing 6 Months Journey on Steemit.jpg

I have been thinking to focus on something to do better on steemit. There are mainly three things I'm going to focus from now on.

01. Making quality post

What I realized using steemit is that you have to make quality post to be successful and do something better in future. Ok, you see low quality posts make more money than yours, so what's the point of spending time to make quality posts then?

Well, people say that content is the king. I think content is the most important thing if you want to do something successfully online. Whatever you want to do, for example, freelancing, online marketing, branding, building an online business and so on, you have to focus on content. And there is no alternative of quality content. If your content is really good, you can face any challenge and do better in the long run.

02. Help others

If you want to do something alone, you cannot go further. You have to help other and grow together. Making good relationship is the key to be happy in your personal life as well as professional life. So, interact with more people on steemit. Somehow add value to their life.

I'm so happy to meet some amazing people here on Steemit. I love to make friends and get to know you. Thank you very much for your love and support.

03. Keep learning

You have to have a learning attitude. The moment you stop learning, you stop your journey to move forward. Steemit is a journey. You want to move forward, right? Then keep learning something new on a regular basis. No one is your competitor. Complete with yourself. Try to be better than you were yesterday. When you learn new things, you will think to make a change in your life. That's how, you will get your dreams come true.

Thank you so much for reading my post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes. If you have any advice, suggestion or tips for me, please feel free to tell me in the comment bellow. I really appreciate your feedback and support.

To secure your Steemit account, please read:
How to Secure Your Steemit Account From Hacking

You may also like:
What Does It Take to Be Really Happy?
How to Deal With Problems In Your Life
What Are You Chasing Anyway?

Image source: Pixabay

Sort:  

Hi,

It's incredible how fast time has passed. Indeed, "content is the king", it counts quality rather than quantity. To succeed we have to support each other, this is the secret. I wish you success and get 1000 followers as soon as possible. And when you will become a whale please do not forget about me :D
Hugs

Yeah, time flies pretty fast. Thank you so much for your kind words of support and encouragement!
I don't forget my friends :)

Great post! You've earned a 13.94% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32