Hello

in #blog7 years ago

Hello.

This is my first post in steemit.

Briefly about yourself:

  • Married
  • 3 children
  • Programmer
  • I like playing garden, basketball and board games
  • I'm trying to organize my life

My photo:

oDesk.jpg

I will write briefly about everything that happens in my life. I really hope that the community will accept me.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Welcome ! I'm always trying to organize my life. I think you will find your niche here. It's great connecting with people around the world.

Thank you!
What methods are used to organize life?

I mean I'm not very good at being organized, I'm always trying with not much luck. I may have adapted to chaos

Chaos sometimes makes me adapt)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @pavelt I have sent you a tip

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @pavelt :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @pavelt! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Congratulations @pavelt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52