Introduction, projects on Steemit and the Blockchain and bonus piano video :)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I will briefly introduce myself as I plan to be seriously involved in the crypto world as well as here on steemit.

My name is Lillo, i'm 25 years old and I live in the French part of Switzerland. What I like most in life it is music, nature, philosophy, Linux and Thinkpads :D
I play the piano, mostly jazzy stuff but sometimes some cheesy tunes like the one in this post ;)
I'm currently the CTO of a ~500 gpu (1000 soon) Swiss mining farm. I've started mining for the darkcoin era (former name of Dash).
We want to develop and democratize the blockchain here locally in Switzerland and all around the world.

To do it, we formed a French-speaking community to discuss about the blockchain, community which is migrating from today to the XMPP distributed social networking platform Movim.

Every analysis, interesting post etc will be published on Steemit too, in order to fatten a bit the french tag if you know what I mean. ;)
I will publish the server information under the Steemit account of the community once the migration is over.

As regards Steemit, I have 2 differents accounts. This one, @lillo, on which I will publish my piano pieces and musical arrangements, as well as Djsets of strange, heavy but groovy genre (you will see)

And the second one, @amnesium, where I will write tutorials in French about GNU/Linux and mining.

Thank you for reading, and Steemit community rocks!

As promised ;)

Sort:  

Ahhhh je t'ai trouvé! A peine arrivé, que tu gagnes déjà des fidèles followers. =) J'écouterai dès que j'ai un casque sur les oreilles, je veux en profiter à fond. Au plaisir l'ami!

Yé yé tu es là! je vais aller commenter tes vidéos dès que j'ai du temps, j'ai écouté ton son avec l'autre compte et franchement tu gères à fond! En plus tu as ajouté plein de contenu, bien joué!
T'es encore en top trending mon pote ;)
A bientôt!

C'est la troisième fois que je viens écouter ce morceau, vraiment trop bien interpreté, avec les impros entre chaque phase. Excellent.

Welcome to steemit @lillo =) Best wishes !

Thank you my friend! ;)

Welcome to the community, Lillo! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you bitgeek. I found your post about tax interesting. I will do more research on that topic soon

Welcome to Steem @lillo I have sent you a tip

Thank you, your comment made me laugh ;)

I appreciate your approach so I upvoted and followed

Thank you!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks tinashe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12