Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food And Animal Photography!

in #blog7 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


monday.jpg


To participate share any animal related photography with the tag #animalphotography or food photography with the tag #foodphotogarphy. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steemand 1000 XP per category

More information: FAQ

Results will be published tomorrow on @photocontests blog


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Nice story and post @juliank. Maybe I will share next day recent post.
Uaefull post. Thank you for share
❤❤❤❤

Mate funny how typo’s spread, food photography with the tag #foodphotogarphy

I made a mistake and I copied/pasted. I usualy write by myself but today... My bad!

I almost did the same thing

Just submitted my entry for #animalphotography from India. Great initiative, keep it up.

i am joining today! posted my food photography and animal photography just a few minutes ago!

Thank you for your invitation @juliank ! I will join again today.

Thank you for the post, you posted a beautiful one but here's what the foot and animal shares mean, what will I share?

genial! próximamente mi entrada aquí!

Hey @juliank, I am loving your daily photo contests. The last two shots that I submitted didn't get an autoresponse from the @photocontests bot though.
No big deal, but I just wanted to check and see if it was something I was doing wrong (maybe I am over my limit or something). Anyway, here are my latest two contest posts. Do you know why the bot might be missing them?

https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@jctdesign/puppy-wrinkles

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@jctdesign/team-time-trial-at-the-tour-de-georgia

I'm having the same issue with my last post. No upvote or autoresponse. The two posts before that I got upvotes but no autoresponse. I hope all is well.

https://steemit.com/photography/@pangur-ban/animal-photography-giraffe-portrait

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36